Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 622 reviews
Ranked #151 of 212 hotels in Charlotte
Traveler rating
Excellent
180
Very Good
135
Average
85
Poor
81
Terrible
141
Type of traveler
Business
158
Couples
85
Solo travel
61
Family
186
Friends getaway
39
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 622 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 622 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 622 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 622 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 622 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 622 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Park behind the hotel (alexanderbooher365)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-16
  • Choose another hotel (Maxine Y)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-10
  • Don't count on the shuttle. (ben_kickert)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-28
  • Hilton has lots of shuttles to and from the airport. Book with them (Wolverine_500)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-08
  • Pick a different hotel, don't stay here (shawnbmw)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "I love this plsce"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-29
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The staff was uber accommodating to me as always. I loved the rooms in which I stayed. It is a great motel. I highly recommend. It is near the Charlotte Douglas airport. I love how the staff treated me. I plan to come back soon.

    • Terrel Fletcher, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charlotte I-85 Airport, NC, responded to this review 2022-11-01
    • Thank you for leaving us with the review we appreciate it and I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.

  • "short airport stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Fantastic hotel near the airport, great courteous staff, well connected to the airport via shuttle. Breakfast was not provided probably due to covid era left over, but facilities seem to be there for it. Rooms were comfortable quite and clean. Restaurants nearby.

  • "Beautiful Darling"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had the best absolute most amazing superific won-tabulous fabouloso amazeballs jumping Jehoshaphat. Great splendid elegant fun in the sun relaxing and invigorating and enjoyable and educational and amazing time!

  • "Business Trip to Charlotte"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have stayed at a few other hotels near the airport in Charlotte in the past 5 years. This was by far the nicest. Service was good and rooms were well maintained. I will be staying here again on all my business trips to Charlotte.

    • Wen Ye, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charlotte I-85 Airport, NC, responded to this review 2022-04-28
    • Thank you for your great review, it is encouraging to our team, I will share your reivew with my team and hope to see you again soon!

  • "Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • friendly staff and clean rooms...seamless check in and check out. Rooms were very spacey! The location was good and they staff was very helpful. I will book the 1 bedroom suite again and recommend to friends and family.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC