Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1204 reviews
Ranked #41 of 104 hotels in Chattanooga
Traveler rating
Excellent
524
Very Good
293
Average
157
Poor
120
Terrible
110
Type of traveler
Business
78
Couples
225
Solo travel
28
Family
687
Friends getaway
62
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1204 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1204 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1204 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1204 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1204 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1204 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose another hotel! (Frank S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-19
  • Ask Them for an upgrade (mjK1706RP)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-10
  • Front Desk staff especially, Garrett was friendly, knowledgeable of area and extremely helpfui (thomasbY6185HG)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-09
  • Avoid, especially if you have little children. (JustPeachie2013)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-29
  • A great place to stay if you are looking for great customer service and services. (MONICA H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Baseball weekend with the little ones."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-15
    • Trip type:
  • Came to watch a little league tournament and enjoy the Chattanooga vibes, and the great food and parks located in the area. Also to spend some quality family time away from home. Just wanted a change.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • ChristeenaMariedth, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain, responded to this review 2020-06-22
    • Dear Andre C, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent experience at our hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Christeena Mariedth General Manager Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain

  • "Great Hotel, Friendly Staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-13
    • Trip type:
  • I was very impressed by the staff, particularly Zach. He was very accommodating; there was an issue with our original rooms and he was able to make arrangements to place us into another room. The issue previously was a barking dog, which initially I thought was crazy, but he explained that they were helping a family whose house had burned down and were staying in the hotel while their home was rebuilt. If the hotel staff is willing to help someone out in that way, it makes me feel confident that they will take care of their other customers, and they did. Every morning thing the breakfast was great, hot and fresh. It seemed like every time I walked into the lobby fresh cookies had either just been made, or would be ready in about five minutes. The rooms were very clean and had been renovated to give a modern look. One thing I liked about these rooms was the size. With only a king bed, there was a ton of extra space. This is a hotel that was clearly renovated and there are a few things here and there where you can see that it was renovated, but overall, it felt luxurious and comfortable.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • ChristeenaMariedth, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain, responded to this review 2020-04-14
    • Dear drichardson203, I cannot thank you enough for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and that you took the time to share that experience you had with us. It means a lot to me and our staff to know we make a difference in our guest lives when they come to stay with us and we thrive on these memorable moments like the ones you described. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Zachary Hall Assistant General Manager Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain

  • "One night stay on vacation"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • Great location, very clean,quiet rooms and common areas, good breakfast. great value for the money. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. The staff was very accommodating after some confusion with our reservation

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • ChristeenaMariedth, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Dear jimg784, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Chirsteena Mariedth General Manager Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain

  • "Loved it"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type:
  • Me and my family don't go on many trips so when we do we enjoy a nice clean Hotel we enjoyed our stay at the Country Inn & Suites and we will definitely be back loved everything about it. We absolutely loved it!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • ChristeenaMariedth, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain, responded to this review 2020-02-22
    • Dear awasso985597, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Christeena Mariedth General Manager Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain

  • "Great place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type:
  • This was a very good place to stay. It was pet friendly. We had a very good breakfast. Everyone was as helpful as could be. I called them on the phone and they helped me with directions. We had a very good sleeping experience.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • ChristeenaMariedth, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain, responded to this review 2020-02-22
    • Dear johnoetker, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Christeena Mariedth General Manager Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC