Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1243 reviews
Ranked #44 of 103 hotels in Chattanooga
Traveler rating
Excellent
537
Very Good
298
Average
162
Poor
123
Terrible
123
Type of traveler
Business
81
Couples
228
Solo travel
28
Family
692
Friends getaway
62
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1243 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1243 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1243 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1243 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1243 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1243 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for mountain view. (C4962FIjaneb)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-29
  • Staff is the most helpful! The area is great, parking is good and safe too! (Thomas S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-08
  • Look at the room first before committing to it. (Suz1282)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-09
  • There are several other properties within sight. Stay at one of them. (michaelkP1015PB)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-28
  • Choose another hotel! (Frank S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Friendly and helpful staff. The room was very nice and clean. It is close to everything (10-12 min drive)but far enough away to be peaceful. The hot breakfast every morning was great. Would definitely stay here again.

  • "Excellent stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • We really enjoyed our stay. Our boys loved the indoor pool. The room was very clean, the beds were great, and the suite was roomy. The breakfast was good, the staff friendly, and the location great. We would certainly stay here again.

  • "Chattanooga"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great place to stay! Easy to get to from the interstate, nice clean room and nice staff. Very quiet even with many pets around. (love that it's pet friendly) We will definitely stay here again when we visit the area next time.

  • "Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was clean, staff was great, amazing location and price. The room was big and comfortably fit my teenager and I. We were only about 8 minutes from the tourist things we wanted to do and super close to the highway to get back on our roadtrip.

  • "Great hotel with friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • We came into town for a funeral. When I called to book the rooms, the staff member (I failed to get his name) was extremely helpful & friendly. Check in & out was a breeze! Every staff member we dealt with during our stay was courteous & friendly. The rooms & hotel were clean. Breakfast had a good selection to choose from.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC