TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 875 reviews 875 reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Bensenville

Traveler rating

Excellent
249
Very Good
238
Average
149
Poor
105
Terrible
134

Type of traveler

Business
166
Couples
134
Solo travel
68
Family
412
Friends getaway
48

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't come here (gordonk991)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-08
  • Do not stay at this hotel if you want a good room. (Pelham S)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-13
  • look for Holiday Inn bus (tamaras133)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-29
  • This is my first stay hence not in a position to give much tips. (azq1949)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-10
  • Choose a room away from the highway (milehighbullet1)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice property"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Manager Hassan Really helpful we will become back again I will become back again nice breakfast enjoy your hot tub Thanks for Alex Latisha and I forget the breakfast guy name Good for people parking and fly international

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "My First Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-24
    • Trip type:
  • Great room, great food! The jacuzzi, pool and workout room are nice inclusive choices for the price I paid. The food was fresh and had great taste. The room was clean and warm when I arrived. I expected a cold room. Great stay!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryInnOhareSouth, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL, responded to this review 2020-02-04
    • Manager, Hassan at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL We appreciate the time taken to write a review of our hotel! We enjoyed reading your feedback, and are happy that you had such a nice stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

  • "Very Good"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • The front desk is very friendly and take extra effort to make your stay pleasureful. The rooms are redone to give a fresh look. The entrance and walk ways are well maintained and it adds to the overall satisfaction. The hourly transportation service to the airport was very convenient. overall the stay was a very pleasant one and kudos to the new management team

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "O'hare airport shuttle"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • The breakfast was decent but the frequent airport shuttle was on point. Lots of places to eat to choose from and the rooms are clean. I would definitely stay here again and recommend my co workers of its location when they go to Chicago.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great Hotel And Staff"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hassan and Adriana are wonderful. The property is undergoing renovations, but it is comfortable. All issues and concerns were handled quickly and effectively. I will definitely be returning to this location during my next visit.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryInnOhareSouth, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL, responded to this review 2019-11-06
    • Dear Ismommy3, Thank you for taking the time to write a review with such kind words. We at the Country Inn and Suites South O'hare Bensenville appreciate the positive comments and try our best to take care of our guests. We are happy to hear you had a comfortable stay and hope to see you when you're back in town.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC