Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 920 reviews
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Bensenville
Traveler rating
Excellent
252
Very Good
240
Average
151
Poor
116
Terrible
161
Type of traveler
Business
172
Couples
136
Solo travel
70
Family
415
Friends getaway
50
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 920 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 920 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 920 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 920 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 920 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 920 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • This place takes part of the worry out of your trip. (Voyage38920101145)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-08
  • Do Not Stay at this hotel (4_Cindy_Lou)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-26
  • Shuttle is unreliable, no one answering the hotel phone. (Camper04830348203)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-07
  • none do not stay here (Nanafloy1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-26
  • NOT room 324 (kkozel2)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Hotel I spent first Chicago night in"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-20
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Big room. It is big. And receptionist is very kind. I assume he's from India. The best people are from India. So is the great Buddha. One more thing. you can not get out by walking. Use shuttle unless you have car or taxi.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Clean and convenient"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel is reasonably priced and very convenient for travelers to O'Hare airport. They have a shuttle and the hotel is clean and well managed. Staff are very helpful and friendly. We travelled during a snow storm and they were very helpful to check us in quickly. Plenty of restaurants within minutes of driving.

  • "Nice property"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Manager Hassan Really helpful we will become back again I will become back again nice breakfast enjoy your hot tub Thanks for Alex Latisha and I forget the breakfast guy name Good for people parking and fly international

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "My First Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great room, great food! The jacuzzi, pool and workout room are nice inclusive choices for the price I paid. The food was fresh and had great taste. The room was clean and warm when I arrived. I expected a cold room. Great stay!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryInnOhareSouth, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL, responded to this review 2020-02-04
    • Manager, Hassan at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL We appreciate the time taken to write a review of our hotel! We enjoyed reading your feedback, and are happy that you had such a nice stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

  • "Very Good"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • The front desk is very friendly and take extra effort to make your stay pleasureful. The rooms are redone to give a fresh look. The entrance and walk ways are well maintained and it adds to the overall satisfaction. The hourly transportation service to the airport was very convenient. overall the stay was a very pleasant one and kudos to the new management team

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC