TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 897 reviews
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Bensenville
Traveler rating
Excellent
251
Very Good
239
Average
149
Poor
111
Terrible
147
Type of traveler
Business
168
Couples
135
Solo travel
69
Family
413
Friends getaway
49
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 897 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 897 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 897 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 897 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 897 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 897 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • NOT room 324 (kkozel2)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-20
  • Make sure to clarify the shuttle is set up and called. (Mnies)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-27
  • Rooms by the indoor pool on the 1st floor are quieter and more convenient with families with children. (Travelone_internatio)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-19
  • Away from the stairs- The doors SLAM (pamelamU9027TC)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-07
  • Parking is shared with another hotel (Tanay C)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Hotel I spent first Chicago night in"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-20
    • Trip type:
  • Big room. It is big. And receptionist is very kind. I assume he's from India. The best people are from India. So is the great Buddha. One more thing. you can not get out by walking. Use shuttle unless you have car or taxi.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Nice property"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Manager Hassan Really helpful we will become back again I will become back again nice breakfast enjoy your hot tub Thanks for Alex Latisha and I forget the breakfast guy name Good for people parking and fly international

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "My First Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-24
    • Trip type:
  • Great room, great food! The jacuzzi, pool and workout room are nice inclusive choices for the price I paid. The food was fresh and had great taste. The room was clean and warm when I arrived. I expected a cold room. Great stay!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryInnOhareSouth, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL, responded to this review 2020-02-04
    • Manager, Hassan at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL We appreciate the time taken to write a review of our hotel! We enjoyed reading your feedback, and are happy that you had such a nice stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

  • "Very Good"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • The front desk is very friendly and take extra effort to make your stay pleasureful. The rooms are redone to give a fresh look. The entrance and walk ways are well maintained and it adds to the overall satisfaction. The hourly transportation service to the airport was very convenient. overall the stay was a very pleasant one and kudos to the new management team

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "O'hare airport shuttle"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • The breakfast was decent but the frequent airport shuttle was on point. Lots of places to eat to choose from and the rooms are clean. I would definitely stay here again and recommend my co workers of its location when they go to Chicago.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC