Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 543 reviews
Ranked #1 of 10 hotels in Chippewa Falls
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
394
Very Good
117
Average
14
Poor
11
Terrible
7
Type of traveler
Business
134
Couples
117
Solo travel
19
Family
206
Friends getaway
39
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 543 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 543 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 543 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 543 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 543 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 543 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Bring a blanket if you get cold at night. the bedding is slim, though there is an extra blanket & pillow in the closet. A nice fuzzy blkt. (cmvonhirdler)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-12
  • Upstairs at end of hall was very quiet! If you're willing to schlep your luggage up and down the stairs, it's worth it. (sharono125)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-25
  • We were told second level would be quieter. No elevator so take that into consideration when deciding. (Karen D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-24
  • This hotel has two floors but no elevator. If stairs are a challenge for you, request a room on the first floor. (2walkonh2o)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-30
  • We asked for an upstairs room - it faced the parking lot and was quiet (Sue M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • I travel a lot for my job and stay at a lot of hotels. This by far is at the top of my list! The staff is so accommodating and truly make me feel like I’m at home! And I would have to say that this is one of the cleanest hotels I’ve ever stayed at. I call this location my home away from home! So lucky to have found this hotel!! 😍😍

    • Erin Lorberter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review 2022-12-15
    • Thank you so much for taking time to come on TripAdvisor and review us! This feedback is so appreciated by all the staff at the Country Inn & Suites. We pride ourselves in delivering the very best customer service and obviously we are doing something right, so we really want everyone to know how much we appreciate this kind of review. We will see you next time you are in town! Have a very Happy Holiday Season! All The Best, Erin Lorberter - GM

  • "A GREAT choice in hotels"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-23
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Very friendly clean hotel Easy to find. GPS recognized the hotel and I drove right up to it Breakfast was hot and good large variety of items to choose from. I choose a tray and took it back to my room.

    • Erin Lorberter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review 2022-10-24
    • Thank you so much for taking the time to review us here on TripAdvisor. We appreciate the kind comments more than you know! We are continuously working on our breakfast to make sure that there is plenty of choices and something for everyone. I am so glad to hear that it was a great experience for you! We look forward to having you back! All the Best, Erin Lorberter - GM

  • "my stay in Chippewa Falls"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • I would recommend this hotel - check in was fast, rooms were clean and it offered hot food for breakfast. The location was great for easy access to major highways and easy to find when coming from I-94 West.

    • Erin Lorberter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review 2022-09-29
    • Thank you so much for taking time to leave this great review! We appreciate your recommendation very much and we are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to our area! All The Best, Erin Lorberter - GM

  • "Amazing staff and cleanliness!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great stay at this hotel, extremely clean and very friendly staff. Our room was clean and staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We also enjoyed a good breakfast before hitting the road. Checkout was quick and easy. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. I have high expectations from staff and rooms when we travel. I can not say enough great things about the GM and staff, EXCEPTIONAL stay!!!

    • Erin Lorberter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review 2022-08-11
    • Elijah, Thank you so much for this amazing and humbling review. We love to be able to WOW our guests like this! We appreciate your recommendations and your comments about the staff. They will be excited to see this! All the Best, Erin Lorberter - GM

  • "Amazing Experience!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-27
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I traveled unexpectedly for a family emergency. The staff was caring, friendly, and very efficient. The city offers a very economical and safe Ride Share program. While this hotel does not have a Fitness Room, a complimentary Gym membership is available. There is also a nice bike/walking path across the street from the hotel. We will definitely return. Make a reservation…You will not be disappointed!

    • Erin Lorberter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review 2022-07-28
    • Thank you so much for this glowing review! I am happy to hear that we were able to take a very stressful trip and turn it into something positive for you. As people who work in the service industry, there is nothing better than to hear this. We do hope that all is well with your family and perhaps we will see you again under much better circumstances! All the Best, Erin Lorberter - GM

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC