Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 539 reviews
Ranked #1 of 10 hotels in Chippewa Falls
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
391
Very Good
116
Average
14
Poor
11
Terrible
7
Type of traveler
Business
132
Couples
117
Solo travel
19
Family
206
Friends getaway
39
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 539 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 539 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 539 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 539 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 539 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 539 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Bring a blanket if you get cold at night. the bedding is slim, though there is an extra blanket & pillow in the closet. A nice fuzzy blkt. (cmvonhirdler)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-12
  • Upstairs at end of hall was very quiet! If you're willing to schlep your luggage up and down the stairs, it's worth it. (sharono125)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-25
  • We were told second level would be quieter. No elevator so take that into consideration when deciding. (Karen D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-24
  • This hotel has two floors but no elevator. If stairs are a challenge for you, request a room on the first floor. (2walkonh2o)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-30
  • We asked for an upstairs room - it faced the parking lot and was quiet (Sue M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing staff and cleanliness!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great stay at this hotel, extremely clean and very friendly staff. Our room was clean and staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We also enjoyed a good breakfast before hitting the road. Checkout was quick and easy. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. I have high expectations from staff and rooms when we travel. I can not say enough great things about the GM and staff, EXCEPTIONAL stay!!!

    • Erin Lorberter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review 2022-08-11
    • Elijah, Thank you so much for this amazing and humbling review. We love to be able to WOW our guests like this! We appreciate your recommendations and your comments about the staff. They will be excited to see this! All the Best, Erin Lorberter - GM

  • "Amazing Experience!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-27
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I traveled unexpectedly for a family emergency. The staff was caring, friendly, and very efficient. The city offers a very economical and safe Ride Share program. While this hotel does not have a Fitness Room, a complimentary Gym membership is available. There is also a nice bike/walking path across the street from the hotel. We will definitely return. Make a reservation…You will not be disappointed!

    • Erin Lorberter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review 2022-07-28
    • Thank you so much for this glowing review! I am happy to hear that we were able to take a very stressful trip and turn it into something positive for you. As people who work in the service industry, there is nothing better than to hear this. We do hope that all is well with your family and perhaps we will see you again under much better circumstances! All the Best, Erin Lorberter - GM

  • "Welcoming"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Treated with great respect and very clean quiet room with all the amenities that we wanted. We were only there for one night because of a family wedding and it was easy access to all the requirements that we needed to get to '

    • Erin Lorberter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review 2022-05-24
    • Thank you so much for this wonderful review Carolyn! The staff will be very excited to see this. It is because of wonderful guests like you that we are able to give these great experiences. We hope to see you back very soon! All The Best, Erin Lorberter - GM

  • "Weekend Getaway!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Clean and comfortable room. We had the pool / hot to ourselves Friday afternoon, Friday late night, and Saturday morning. The breakfast was very good and the Staff kept refilling with fresh food! Thanks!!!

    • Erin Lorberter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review 2022-04-19
    • Thank you so much for taking time to come on TripAdvisor and give this glowing review. We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was excellent! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Chippewa Falls! All the Best, Erin Lorberter - GM

  • "Great Stay - Friendly Staff, clean facility, and great location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Country Inn and Suites is conventiently located to the CESA 10 office where I needed to attend meetings. It is also close to downtown Chippewa Falls, many restaurants, sites in the area, and freeway access.

    • Erin Lorberter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review 2022-03-11
    • Thank you so much for this review and for your kind words about the staff. They work very hard every day to make sure your stay is as seamless and enjoyable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again when your business brings you back to CESA 10. All the best, Erin Lorberter - GM

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC