TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 917 reviews 917 reviews
Ranked #3 of 5 hotels in Hebron

Traveler rating

Excellent
406
Very Good
235
Average
139
Poor
74
Terrible
63

Type of traveler

Business
104
Couples
171
Solo travel
59
Family
473
Friends getaway
64

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Good ample parking...spent some time in parking lot in Middle of night after fire alarm went off in hotel. At least it wasn't raining. Someone smoking in room set it off. (Brett B)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-06
  • All rooms looked great. (Kaye Z)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-03
  • make sure the AC is working before you need to go to sleep. (cawbomax)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-01
  • Ask for a room near the elevator if ya got a lot of luggage (Dennis P)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-29
  • Rooms on the fourth floor away from the pool (gary068)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel for the price"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-21
    • Trip type:
  • Convenient location to airport and car rental. Staff was great and breakfast had a great variety! Our bed was very comfortable and we were pleased with our stay. From booking to checkout it was a positive experience.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Just need a couple hours of sleep"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type:
  • We stopped at your hotel in between Girl Scout events. I did make this reservation back in September, just to get a couple hours of sleep before going on to the next event. Your hotel with nice and clean, homie like. I loved how the furniture all matched with a country feel. Wish we had a chance to use your pool. But did not have time.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great facility Great price Great people"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was there for 5 days and loved the experience. I wanted for nothing. The hotel is being renovated and I saw workman but never heard anything. I love the Country style renovations they are doing a fabulous job and I had a great stay. The service and people were friendly and truly wanted to attend to my every need. I stay all over the country and this hotel is definitely on my top 10

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great Place to Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type:
  • I stayed at this hotel because I had a 7:00 AM flight and I didn’t want to drive the 1 1/2 hours to the airport at 3:00 AM The hotel was clean and comfortable! The check in staff was very friendly! I had a wonderful stay and highly recommend it!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Best place to stay!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stay here often and will stay nowhere else in the area!! Best staff, best cookies, best coffee and easy in and out service. I stay for business and family trips to cinci so alone or with family it is greatest place to stay!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC