Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 938 reviews
Ranked #3 of 5 hotels in Hebron
Traveler rating
Excellent
413
Very Good
237
Average
141
Poor
79
Terrible
68
Type of traveler
Business
104
Couples
175
Solo travel
59
Family
474
Friends getaway
64
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 938 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 938 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 938 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 938 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 938 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 938 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Breakfast is gross (Nikki L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-20
  • Pay the extra for a better hotel (dsu64)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-21
  • Don't stay here. (Fearless675676)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-12
  • Stay, park, and fly from another motel. One that can actually follow through on their obligations. (fyrmnjim)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-07
  • Good ample parking...spent some time in parking lot in Middle of night after fire alarm went off in hotel. At least it wasn't raining. Someone smoking in room set it off. (Brett B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Home away from home!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • Loved staying here! We were greeted with smiles by the staff. Had an amazing breakfast every morning! The kids loved the pool! Our room was clean and comfy! Definitely will stay again! Thank you for the wonderful stay!

  • "Stay at this hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • if you want a comfortable, clean and friendly place to stay, this is it. The breakfast is really good too.If you are a member of the association, you get goodies at check-in and perhaps a room upgrade upon arrival.

  • "A very nice hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-22
    • Trip type:
  • The staff was very nice. They served a real breakfast and it was very good with a nice variety of items. The rooms were clean and my kids loved the pool. I was very pleased overall and I would definitely stay again..

  • "Amazing place for the price …. Close to a lot of things to do"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • Close to a lot of things to do— 20 minute drive to casino, malls, etc! Clean rooms! Great employees! We didn’t get to eat the breakfast do to our sleeping in but smelled amazing ! We will definitely return —-

  • "Stayed to make an early flight!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-12
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel is super convenient to CVG and probably the cleanest hotel we have seen in a while! Fast Park is right down the street making flight parking very easy! The staff at the desk was friendly. There is a pool and weight room on the main floor!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC