Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 650 reviews
Ranked #11 of 40 hotels in Clarksville
Traveler rating
Excellent
259
Very Good
175
Average
96
Poor
62
Terrible
58
Type of traveler
Business
93
Couples
107
Solo travel
41
Family
324
Friends getaway
40
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 650 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 650 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 650 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 650 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 650 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 650 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not stay here. (bdellinger92)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-23
  • I would suggest you do not stay at this hotel. (Holly5_12)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-12
  • Don't choose any! (Randy R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-06
  • Suites are worth the upgrade (Brad H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-09
  • We were on the 4th floor and it was very quiet. (OakForest_ILMary)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Rakkasan Reunion 2022"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Extremely hospitable in every aspect. The hotel staff made the Hamburger Hill/Operation Anaconda Rakkasan Reunion a complete success as they do each year. I totally recommend this hotel for any and all future meetings or events to be done here by others. Rakkasans Lead The Way, Let Valir Not Fail.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review 2022-05-23
    • Drew, It was a pleasure for myself and staff to serve our veterans and there guest for this event. We are happy to be the host hotel for the second year in a row and hope to continue hosting this event again next year. We appreciate your kind words and review. We appreciate your business and service and hope to see you all again soon!

  • "On the Road and glad to find the Country Inn and Suites"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-24
    • Trip type:
  • We were on a 2000 mile trip and we were always grateful when we could stay in a Country Inn. Always well run and clean. We could count on a comfortable bed, a clean room, helpful staff and a good experience at breakfast.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review 2022-04-25
    • Thank you Discover, for leaving such an amazing review on your recent stay with us! Our staff will be very happy to hear your acknowledgment of there hard work. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Clarksville area and appreciate your continued business.

  • "My review"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was on a business trip and didn’t have my hotel plans figured out, so I stopped in Clarksville and went to the country inn everyone was so welcoming and glad to assist me sadly my stay was cut short but my stay was great

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review 2020-01-09
    • We are very glad to see we were able to accommodate last minute hotel plans. We do understand how important it can be to find last minute lodging at a reasonable rate, convenience, and hotel accommodations. We are happy we could be of assistance. We appreciate the opportunity and look forward to a future stay!

  • "Great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Upon checkin we wee pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a suite. We loved our beautiful two room suite. The beds were very comfortable. The staff is always friendly and the breakfast choices are very good.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review 2020-01-09
    • Thank you for your wonderful review and rating. We are very happy to see you were satisfied with our hotel suite accommodations. Our staff will be very happy to hear the positive things you mentioned in you review. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next stay.

  • "great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • I would recommend Country Inn & Suites to all my friend and family. Everything was nice, could not have asked for anything better. My niece graduated from Austin Peay University and she recommended the Country Inn and Suite.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review 2019-12-16
    • Stella, Thank you for the wonderful recommendation and the great feedback on our hotel and staff. We are very happy to see you enjoyed your time with us and had a memorable experience. We would like to Congratulate all our Austin Peay graduates and wish them the best on their future endeavors. We look forward to your next visit!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC