Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 664 reviews
Ranked #10 of 39 hotels in Clarksville
Traveler rating
Excellent
262
Very Good
176
Average
97
Poor
65
Terrible
64
Type of traveler
Business
96
Couples
107
Solo travel
41
Family
326
Friends getaway
40
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 664 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 664 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 664 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 664 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 664 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 664 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not book not a good stay (bettylewispho2graphy)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-05
  • Run away from this hotel (Catrich75)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-19
  • Plenty of parking (U7742ZCrogerw)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-15
  • Avoid if at all possible! (Vacation22767430773)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-13
  • Do not stay here. (bdellinger92)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A Quiet Getaway!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The Hotel was clean. The accommodations were exactly what we needed. Housekeeping made sure that we were supplied with extra towels and whatever we needed, because this was a Romantic Getaway, we posted the do not disturb sign on our door. We had a wonderful stay. And enjoyed the breakfast!

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review 2022-06-30
    • Thank you for your great review and rating. We are so very happy to hear you chose our location for your special getaway, and exceeded your expectations. Our staff will be very happy to hear your satisfaction with housekeeping and breakfast. Thank you for allowing us to serve you and we hope to see you again for many more stays to come!

  • "Rakkasan Reunion 2022"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Extremely hospitable in every aspect. The hotel staff made the Hamburger Hill/Operation Anaconda Rakkasan Reunion a complete success as they do each year. I totally recommend this hotel for any and all future meetings or events to be done here by others. Rakkasans Lead The Way, Let Valir Not Fail.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review 2022-05-23
    • Drew, It was a pleasure for myself and staff to serve our veterans and there guest for this event. We are happy to be the host hotel for the second year in a row and hope to continue hosting this event again next year. We appreciate your kind words and review. We appreciate your business and service and hope to see you all again soon!

  • "On the Road and glad to find the Country Inn and Suites"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We were on a 2000 mile trip and we were always grateful when we could stay in a Country Inn. Always well run and clean. We could count on a comfortable bed, a clean room, helpful staff and a good experience at breakfast.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review 2022-04-25
    • Thank you Discover, for leaving such an amazing review on your recent stay with us! Our staff will be very happy to hear your acknowledgment of there hard work. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Clarksville area and appreciate your continued business.

  • "My review"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was on a business trip and didn’t have my hotel plans figured out, so I stopped in Clarksville and went to the country inn everyone was so welcoming and glad to assist me sadly my stay was cut short but my stay was great

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review 2020-01-09
    • We are very glad to see we were able to accommodate last minute hotel plans. We do understand how important it can be to find last minute lodging at a reasonable rate, convenience, and hotel accommodations. We are happy we could be of assistance. We appreciate the opportunity and look forward to a future stay!

  • "Great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Upon checkin we wee pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a suite. We loved our beautiful two room suite. The beds were very comfortable. The staff is always friendly and the breakfast choices are very good.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review 2020-01-09
    • Thank you for your wonderful review and rating. We are very happy to see you were satisfied with our hotel suite accommodations. Our staff will be very happy to hear the positive things you mentioned in you review. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC