TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 924 reviews
Ranked #10 of 27 hotels in College Park
Traveler rating
Excellent
315
Very Good
251
Average
156
Poor
94
Terrible
108
Type of traveler
Business
278
Couples
169
Solo travel
105
Family
241
Friends getaway
61
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 924 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 924 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 924 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 924 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 924 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 924 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Wait for renovations as carpet and holes in walls along with cheap towels and linen truly impacted quality of stay (C2023IXem)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-22
  • Don't book here at all (catia15)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-28
  • 4th floor was very quiet! Fast wifi in room. Pool area is a short walk in parking lot. (TCBEveryDay)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-21
  • Best bet is to stay away from this place. (doodlebug621)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-21
  • Don't get a room near the interstate!! (BAMA_TJ)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Would recommend"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • This place definitely got the job done, great stay and great location! Great gas station right around the corner with good prices! Really simple, easy, and quick to get checked-in and checked-out, which I needed for my business trip! I would recommend.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Debra Bouvia, Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Airport South, GA, responded to this review 2020-08-31
    • Hi Carissa, We appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon!

  • "Get Away"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-02
    • Trip type:
  • Well needed break away from the norm and my stay was beyond satisfactory. I did not partake in the services at Genesis Bar & Grill but I passed thru for observation and I would imagine their service was just as pleasurable as the scene ....Thanks to the entire staff🏆

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tanika Brown, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Airport South, GA, responded to this review 2020-09-02
    • Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your stay at the Country Inn and Suites South Atlanta Airport. We look forward to your next visit.

  • "Bday weekend"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-07
    • Trip type:
  • Currently still waiting on my return for deposit. The desk clerk was very nice and respectful. However I do not know who the gentleman was who called my room due to my late check out I requested, although time changed my alarm did not go off as plan. He stated when was I leaving the room was needed, which I felt a little insulted as to how I was. Asked. Breakfast was awesome and the location is perfect for first timers in ATL.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tanika Brown, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Airport South, GA, responded to this review 2020-09-10
    • Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us. I am very sorry some staff interactions were not as positive but glad you were still able to enjoy your stay.Thank you for your business, we look forward to your return.

  • "great hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-29
    • Trip type:
  • always a great stay at country inn an suites. I always tell my friends about my stay. I love the front desk staff, they are so helpful an friendly. the rooms are always nice an clean. cant wait to stay

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tanika Brown, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Airport South, GA, responded to this review 2020-09-10
    • Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.

  • "Close to airport"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great experience from check in to check out! LOVE that you get a friendly immediate voice when you call NOT a machine prompt when your a busy traveler and in this competitive industry. Hotel has all your needs met and more then happy to accommodate. Quick 8 min shuttle service to and from ATL airport.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC