Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 960 reviews
Ranked #14 of 27 hotels in College Park
Traveler rating
Excellent
318
Very Good
252
Average
157
Poor
99
Terrible
134
Type of traveler
Business
289
Couples
171
Solo travel
106
Family
244
Friends getaway
61
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 960 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 960 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 960 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 960 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 960 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 960 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • don't stay here under any circumstances (jkajgreenwood)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-17
  • Best to look for another Hotel. (Isla2009)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-18
  • Choose Marriott instead. (Stephanie J)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-18
  • Spend more for a better place. Not worth the price (Tara S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-05
  • Do not stay here - read my review (medinach)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Visiting Atlanta"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-22
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Visiting the city of Atlanta which is very nice and the stay at the hotel sooo was for a day but very pleased to have stayed that night at the hotel. Very good attention. Highly recommended for people looking for this hotel

    • Hotel Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Airport South, GA, responded to this review 2022-09-23
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. I am delighted to note that you had a nice experience.We will take your comments for future improvement. It is our privilege to serve clients like you.Reviews from guests like you motivate us further.Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

  • "Amazing time here"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • I had an amazing time here for my birthday weekend getaway....everyone was so kind and respectful. I was welcomed and accommodated by staff. The breakfast was AMAZING!!! The staff was very helpful with needs at the hotel but also insightful of the surrounding area!!

    • Hotel Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Airport South, GA, responded to this review 2022-09-02
    • Dear Kenyetta, Thank you very much for your stay and sharing of your good experience here.It’s great to see your comment about the staff hospitality and breakfast. We take real pride in welcoming guests like you and offering the very best services.Hope to see you back soon and we will make your next stay another great experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

  • "Favorite stay when flying from Atlanta."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Even though they are doing a major remodel we love staying here the night before a flight because they have a stay and park special. The shuttle is dependable and the rooms are comfortable. The complimentary breakfast buffet could be better, but it is acceptable.

    • Hotel Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Airport South, GA, responded to this review 2022-08-14
    • Hello Brian, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

  • "Business trip review"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • I continue to give Country Inn Suites my business because they have been a very reliable source that I can depend on in providing for my needs when I am away on business. Their staff and management have been very responsive and helpful.

    • Hotel Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Airport South, GA, responded to this review 2022-03-04
    • Hello David, Thank you for the stay and the generous appreciation. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

  • "Would recommend"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • This place definitely got the job done, great stay and great location! Great gas station right around the corner with good prices! Really simple, easy, and quick to get checked-in and checked-out, which I needed for my business trip! I would recommend.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Debra Bouvia, Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Airport South, GA, responded to this review 2020-08-31
    • Hi Carissa, We appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC