Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 423 reviews
Ranked #12 of 43 hotels in College Station
Traveler rating
Excellent
245
Very Good
103
Average
31
Poor
23
Terrible
21
Type of traveler
Business
109
Couples
53
Solo travel
21
Family
181
Friends getaway
23
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 423 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 423 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 423 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 423 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 423 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 423 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We stayed in a room facing the Highway 6 and it was very quiet. (TexasLacey)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-18
  • I don't know about a good room. But the rooms facing the highway were noisy, making it difficult for light sleepers. (IAmNexus1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-02
  • Its all good! (linda c)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-19
  • Handicapped rooms are far away from the elevators - almost near the end of the hall. (GLaSota)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-14
  • Pool is at the west end - There was very little noise but just in case (Jamie H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Xmas / year end holiday reunion"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • Quiet hotel. Nice staff. Safe location. Clean rooms, well maintained facilities. Reasonable speed free WiFi. Cable TV needs update. Plenty of sports channels. Normal bad cable situation programming that belongs for mature audiences limits the availability for family / children programming. I keep requesting Radisson to add ME-TV and / or else GRIT-TV for old family programming.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great place ,close to highway ,great staff clean rooms No traffic around, you can go when you like Nicer and free parking I stay in the whirlpool room so relaxing helps the feet feel good beds are nice and a/c cools room nice

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great location. Great staff. Great atmosphere. Close to campus. Close to shopping. Friendly people. Everything you need to get a great night sleep. I don’t know what else to say, but this has to be 200 characters or more so I’m just filling space.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Quick visit"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great room for a great price! I booked it around 10 pm. I loved the bathroom kits as well. The room was luxurious. Breakfast was also plentiful: fruits, yogurt, meals. There were yummy cookies as well!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Definite Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-04-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • I feel like I'm at home when I stay at this hotel. It's very inviting and the staff is very friendly. I've stayed at almost every hotel in the B/CS area and this hotel is definitely my first choice. Definite stay!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC