Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 427 reviews
Ranked #12 of 43 hotels in College Station
Traveler rating
Excellent
245
Very Good
104
Average
31
Poor
24
Terrible
23
Type of traveler
Business
110
Couples
53
Solo travel
21
Family
181
Friends getaway
23
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 427 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 427 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 427 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 427 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 427 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 427 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We stayed in a room facing the Highway 6 and it was very quiet. (TexasLacey)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-18
  • I don't know about a good room. But the rooms facing the highway were noisy, making it difficult for light sleepers. (IAmNexus1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-02
  • Its all good! (linda c)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-19
  • Handicapped rooms are far away from the elevators - almost near the end of the hall. (GLaSota)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-14
  • Pool is at the west end - There was very little noise but just in case (Jamie H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-06
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The hotel provided all needs that my family was by looking for. The gym had what we needed to get our daily work out. The staff was friendly, breakfast was decent, not as great during the week in comparison to the weekends. Overall great hotel.

    • Shalonda H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, College Station, TX, responded to this review 2022-04-07
    • Thanks for the perfect rating, lcabre21! We aim to please and your praise lets us know we're doing our job! We look forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, College Station, TX.

  • "Great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • This experience was made wonderful by the great staff and beautiful hotel. All needs were met and staff was very friendly. Continental breakfast was great. Hotel was clean, everything worked perfectly. A very comfortable stay.

  • "Excellent Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Ms.Shalonda Hackney is the General Manger and she made sure my stay was incredible. I booked my room through the hotel and was greeted with impeccable customer service when I arrived. I was unsure at first about booking at this hotel. I usually booked at the Hawthorn Suite when I visited College Station. However I received such a warm feeling when I spoke with Ms. Shalonda over the phone, I took a chance and booked a night at this hotel. The hotel itself is beautiful and the breakfast in great. The hotel staff is great as well. After Ms.Shalonda shift, I received help from Mr.Marquis, the front desk attendant. He was kind enough to help me with my things and gave me great direction to the local restaurants and stores. Unfortunately, I miss placed my purse and the front desk attendant the next morning helped me to look for it. Thankfully I was able to find my purse and complete my stay. Overall my stay at this hotel was wonderful and they are military friendly as well. I will come to visit this hotel frequently when I'm visiting my son in college. I also recommend this hotel to everyone, definitely worth a visit. They also have a room with a Jacuzzi, which I plan to book on my next visit.

  • "Xmas / year end holiday reunion"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • Quiet hotel. Nice staff. Safe location. Clean rooms, well maintained facilities. Reasonable speed free WiFi. Cable TV needs update. Plenty of sports channels. Normal bad cable situation programming that belongs for mature audiences limits the availability for family / children programming. I keep requesting Radisson to add ME-TV and / or else GRIT-TV for old family programming.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great place ,close to highway ,great staff clean rooms No traffic around, you can go when you like Nicer and free parking I stay in the whirlpool room so relaxing helps the feet feel good beds are nice and a/c cools room nice

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC