Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 367 reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Cayce
Traveler rating
Excellent
202
Very Good
93
Average
28
Poor
20
Terrible
24
Type of traveler
Business
88
Couples
59
Solo travel
19
Family
152
Friends getaway
26
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 367 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 367 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 367 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 367 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 367 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 367 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid Room 206 due to smell. (616terriv)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-02
  • Have an inside room. Lots of night traffic noise in rooms facing the main road. (PMars72)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-21
  • Choose another hotel. (930clinker)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-30
  • There are more options for food if you travel north on i26 one exit (Neill A)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-05-08
  • We had a king suite on a higher floor. It was comfortable and very quiet. (dcrummie)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-07-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Graduation made good!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-04
    • Trip type:
  • Although we are from the area, this stay was a much refreshing getaway. My daughter graduated 5th grade. We were planning an end of school party for her, an her grad friends.. But since covid, she wasn't allowed to even walk into the school to graduate. They had pull through bus line graduation an then we decided a pool would be the least we could do. Called around an country inn was the only one close with the pool open! We were most pleased with our choice. We had a great stay all the way around.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • M P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC, responded to this review 2020-06-11
    • Dear mandercushman2020, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the pool, and mostly importantly, we able to celebrate your daughter's graduation!! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Newer Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-21
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel appeared to be newly built. All rooms reserved were very clean and neat. All electronics working without issue. Parking lot very clean. Nice entrance area for sitting/relaxing. Pool and exercise areas closed due to the Covid-19.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • M P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC, responded to this review 2020-04-27
    • Dear Mark C, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Review"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type:
  • I stayed in this hotel because I am active duty and I was going back home .However my flight kept getting delayed so I had to chose a hotel and I decided to pick this one.The front fest attendant I think his name was Terrell and the shuttle bus driver the was working feb. 19 evening was so friendly and made me feel welcomed.I didn’t get the chance to eat breakfast but everything did look good.The room I stayed in was very clean and I will look forward to staying again.Thank you guys for making my first time traveling alone go smooth!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • M P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC, responded to this review 2020-02-23
    • Dear cassiedwards97, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay.We look forward to your next stay. Thank you

  • "Weekend local training."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • Traveled for one day training. Stay was very good. Staff was friendly. Very clean one organized property. Bed was very comfortable and room temp was excellent.My second and will return again next year.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • M P, Desk at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC, responded to this review 2020-02-14
    • Dear dy0ung97, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Best ever hotel stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was the best little hotel, nestled back off the main road which made it quiet. The parking was all up front which made for great security of the guests as you cannot get behind the hotel. The rooms were great, clean and the shower head was so powerful it was like a massage which I loved. The pool was so clean and warm, it was very relaxing. I loved the free cookies and drink in the lobby and the free breakfast was great. Front desk staff were polite, friendly and so helpful.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • M P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC, responded to this review 2020-01-01
    • Dear Venture521849, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our pool. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC