Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 376 reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Cayce
Traveler rating
Excellent
204
Very Good
95
Average
32
Poor
20
Terrible
25
Type of traveler
Business
93
Couples
59
Solo travel
19
Family
152
Friends getaway
26
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 376 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 376 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 376 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 376 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 376 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 376 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid Room 206 due to smell. (616terriv)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-02
  • Have an inside room. Lots of night traffic noise in rooms facing the main road. (PMars72)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-21
  • Choose another hotel. (930clinker)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-30
  • There are more options for food if you travel north on i26 one exit (Neill A)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-05-08
  • We had a king suite on a higher floor. It was comfortable and very quiet. (dcrummie)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-07-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Experience was fantastic. Rooms were super nice and very clean. Staff was very pleasant. The breakfast was fantastic and the lady working the breakfast room was awesome and she kept that area spotless.

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC, responded to this review 2022-07-22
    • Hi emilyrobinson3112, It is really nice to know that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. Thank you for your compliments on our staff, hospitality, and breakfast layout. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five-star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit!

  • "Karl P."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Always had a great experience with staff & facilities. Keep up the good work!! Room was always clean & tidy. The location is perfect for my situation. It's 5 minutes from the airport & 5 minutes the opposite direction to our facility.

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC, responded to this review 2022-06-15
    • Hi kptak7, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities and location were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Overall a quick and easy experience! Nice staff and nice facility! Breakfast was good with enough options to choose from! Staff were very nice and helpful and room was very clean with good internet! Will visit again!

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC, responded to this review 2022-04-05
    • Hi jsmith747851, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, breakfast, and amenities, and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Thank you very much!

  • "Awesome experience!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Booked this hotel so I could throw my sister in laws baby shower at a local restaurant and everything was awesome! Best breakfast I’ve had at a hotel! The pool is heated and so nice! The smoking area was also super cozy. Staff was awesome, loved everything about this hotel!

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC, responded to this review 2022-03-01
    • Hi asprin758589, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, breakfast, amenities especially the pool and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Thank you very much!

  • "Graduation made good!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Although we are from the area, this stay was a much refreshing getaway. My daughter graduated 5th grade. We were planning an end of school party for her, an her grad friends.. But since covid, she wasn't allowed to even walk into the school to graduate. They had pull through bus line graduation an then we decided a pool would be the least we could do. Called around an country inn was the only one close with the pool open! We were most pleased with our choice. We had a great stay all the way around.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • M P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC, responded to this review 2020-06-11
    • Dear mandercushman2020, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the pool, and mostly importantly, we able to celebrate your daughter's graduation!! We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC