Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 627 reviews
Ranked #62 of 105 hotels in Columbia
Traveler rating
Excellent
203
Very Good
93
Average
83
Poor
104
Terrible
144
Type of traveler
Business
108
Couples
87
Solo travel
28
Family
301
Friends getaway
42
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 627 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 627 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 627 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 627 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 627 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 627 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this hotel. Better stay across at the super 8 (joseph1013)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-18
  • Corner rooms are always better. (997cindyh)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-28
  • Just off a major interstate (DwayneBarr)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-13
  • Avoid the third floor. (Tom E)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-18
  • Second floor was extremely loud and dirty. (stephaniekonfara)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "What an amazing experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was well put together clean and comfortable. The staff made sure to check us in and assure we had everything we needed. The staff was very pleasant while checking us in and throughout our stay.

    • TobiAnn Sullivan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia at Harbison, SC, responded to this review 2022-03-03
    • Dear ladyrodwell04, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels.

  • "Very pleasant experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Neat & clean, well kept property at an accessible location, seamless check in and check our experience. Breakfast wasn’t extensive due to Covid but still pretty decent. Over would recommend anyone to stay at this good property especially for families.

    • TobiAnn Sullivan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia at Harbison, SC, responded to this review 2022-01-10
    • Dear jakesteph833, Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Safe travels.

  • "Great Place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-26
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great place to stay and would recommend this particular hotel to anyone who is looking for a nice quiet place to stay would be even more lovely if they were by a lake but for it to not be by a lake its still nice and quiet and relaxing

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • TobiAnn Sullivan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia at Harbison, SC, responded to this review 2020-09-02
    • Dear nealj5230, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Safe travels.

  • "Satisfied"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall I was very pleased with my recent stay here. I have stayed at this exact location numerous of times and they always greet me with and maintain the utmost hospitality. It's very clean and it's in a great location.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • TobiAnn Sullivan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia at Harbison, SC, responded to this review 2020-09-02
    • Dear jgerald34, Thank you for your feedback. We also enjoy seeing you each time you visit. Safe travels.

  • "Couples"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great stay. Love hotel will come back have stayed before and don’t mind doing survey but don’t appreciate having to fill this out. If I wanted to write something about someone or something I would fill this section out

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • SullyNewport_RI, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia at Harbison, SC, responded to this review 2020-05-25
    • Dear rrorke581802, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We hope to see you again soon.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC