Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 614 reviews
Ranked #59 of 105 hotels in Columbia
Traveler rating
Excellent
202
Very Good
91
Average
83
Poor
101
Terrible
137
Type of traveler
Business
105
Couples
86
Solo travel
28
Family
299
Friends getaway
42
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 614 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 614 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 614 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 614 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 614 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 614 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Corner rooms are always better. (997cindyh)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-28
  • Just off a major interstate (DwayneBarr)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-13
  • Avoid the third floor. (Tom E)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-18
  • Second floor was extremely loud and dirty. (stephaniekonfara)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-19
  • Stay away! (adf2020)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-26
    • Trip type:
  • Great place to stay and would recommend this particular hotel to anyone who is looking for a nice quiet place to stay would be even more lovely if they were by a lake but for it to not be by a lake its still nice and quiet and relaxing

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • TobiAnn Sullivan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia at Harbison, SC, responded to this review 2020-09-02
    • Dear nealj5230, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Safe travels.

  • "Satisfied"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall I was very pleased with my recent stay here. I have stayed at this exact location numerous of times and they always greet me with and maintain the utmost hospitality. It's very clean and it's in a great location.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • TobiAnn Sullivan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia at Harbison, SC, responded to this review 2020-09-02
    • Dear jgerald34, Thank you for your feedback. We also enjoy seeing you each time you visit. Safe travels.

  • "Couples"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-23
    • Trip type:
  • Great stay. Love hotel will come back have stayed before and don’t mind doing survey but don’t appreciate having to fill this out. If I wanted to write something about someone or something I would fill this section out

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • SullyNewport_RI, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia at Harbison, SC, responded to this review 2020-05-25
    • Dear rrorke581802, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We hope to see you again soon.

  • "No complaints"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-24
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was great . The staff was friendly and helpful with anything that I needed. Especially the lady working the desk Sunday the 19th morning and afternoon. She was very sweet. My bed was comfy and I slept great.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • TobiAnn S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia at Harbison, SC, responded to this review 2020-04-29
    • Dear wricha361669, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and your interactions with our team. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great hotel & amazing staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great hotel & the staff are absolutely amazing!! In all reality the staff - Tobie Renee Jordon & Jazz make the stay at this hotel wonderful!! They are friendly & always asking if you need anything !!!!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • SullyNewport_RI, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia at Harbison, SC, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Dear soccermom9292, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed every team member that you encountered. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC