Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 822 reviews
Ranked #4 of 37 hotels in Columbia
Traveler rating
Excellent
487
Very Good
242
Average
58
Poor
24
Terrible
11
Type of traveler
Business
143
Couples
176
Solo travel
48
Family
367
Friends getaway
34
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 822 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 822 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 822 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 822 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 822 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 822 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The king studio suite was very spacious. (Tuckasegee)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-28
  • I read that the 25 through 29 rooms are quietest on each floor. I was in 325 and it was NOT quiet. (Laurel Z)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-05
  • The quietest rooms are located around the 25 to 29 numbers, first floor 125, second floor 225 etc (Phantomblonde)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-16
  • Ground floor was quiet and convenient (Don H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-21
  • We stayed on the 3rd floor and it was very quiet. (Mace2455)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Our hotel choice in Columbia"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We always choose this hotel when we stay in Columbia for the following reasons…Easy booking and check out, clean rooms and property, comfortable beds, good location, reasonable price… we really have no complaints.

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Country Inn is one of the best in Columbia. They have excellent staff who are always nice and helpful with a smile on their face. They are always accommodating with me when I sleep during the day from night shift work! Top of the line. Clean and safe! Highly recommended!

  • "Nice and clean"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Enjoyed our stay. Just a quick overnight during our trip. We would stay here again. Rooms were clean. Could add more variety to the breakfast but overall it was good. Easy to find. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • "IcI LLC."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • We were here on business but wish we could have stay more for vacation! Very friendly staff! A excellent hotel especially for the price. It had a lot of amenities unlike a lot of hotels. Very conveniently located!

  • "Great Affordable Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Rooms are very clean. Service is wonderful. Affordable, clean, comfortable hotel. As a rewards member we received a bit of a discount. We stay here every trip to CoMo to see our daughter at Mizzou. It's right off the highway and close enough to campus.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC