Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 485 reviews
Ranked #87 of 175 hotels in Columbus
Traveler rating
Excellent
171
Very Good
115
Average
74
Poor
54
Terrible
71
Type of traveler
Business
140
Couples
64
Solo travel
31
Family
167
Friends getaway
38
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 485 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 485 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 485 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 485 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 485 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 485 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 2nd floor gets noise from the floor above. Noisy near the elevator (136franh)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-07
  • Choose a different hotel (TrvlGirl885)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-09
  • Do not stay here, period! (DayTrip818691)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-08
  • exits to parking lot out back are to each side ends of the building but the walk is very doable. A McDonalds is located right next door (travelingfam3237)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-27
  • like ground floor rooms (Mike L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Cleanliness and friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Peace and quiet, clean rooms , friendly staff , affordable and convenient . We just needed one night to visit the state fair and we were very comfortable, the breakfast was hot and ready and the check out is late ! Great place to stay

  • "Love Country Inn & Suites by Radisson!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • I loved staying at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson. The beds were comfortable, WIFI, microwave, mini fridge. I will return because we enjoyed being comfortable. The bathroom was nice & stocked with clean towels. We will return in the future to use the other amenities. Love this place!!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cwalker2900, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus Airport, OH, responded to this review 2020-05-11
    • Dear rwhite149221, We are delighted to read that you were able to comfortably relax and enjoy all the amenities of your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us! Thank you so much for taking time to leave such a great review!

  • "Excellent hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was visiting the area for a dance competition. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful in finding a restaurant for dinner. The breakfast in the morning was delicious both days I was there. Very clean hotel! I will definitely stay again in the future!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Joe Xu, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus Airport, OH, responded to this review 2020-09-14
    • Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus Airport, OH we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus Airport, OH

  • "great place to stay for airport travel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • So easy, from check-in to airport shuttle in the morning, to quick shuttle pick-up when we returned (within minutes of our calling them). Much cheaper than hotel parking garage, prompt shuttles, friendly staff and shuttle drivers. Will definitely stay at again in the future

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cwalker2900, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus Airport, OH, responded to this review 2020-02-02
    • Hello Rebecca- We truly appreciate you going online and reviewing us. It's so great to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you again for your great review!

  • "Logan Review"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The stay was really nice. Really the only problem I had was finding the entrance. In the second night I was invited to a party in room 201 that would have "hella liquor" and girls, but I avoided it because it seemed a little sketchy. Overall though I enjoyed my stay

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cwalker2900, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus Airport, OH, responded to this review 2020-01-25
    • Thank you for your great review. We appreciate it. We are sorry about the party room and just know we do enforce a strict no party policy so we are sorry we failed in the part. We will be sharing your comments with the staff to help prevent further situations.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC