Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 470 reviews
Ranked #24 of 51 hotels in Columbus
Traveler rating
Excellent
274
Very Good
82
Average
35
Poor
33
Terrible
46
Type of traveler
Business
78
Couples
57
Solo travel
22
Family
247
Friends getaway
30
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 470 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 470 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 470 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 470 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 470 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 470 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this hotel even though it has a convenient highway location. (dwT8646EU)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-12
  • Don’t stay (Explorer27869535051)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-02
  • Don't stay here. (Mike H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-11
  • Don't choose Room 310 (nicholasrF8850PG)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-13
  • Choose a room at another hotel (Minnes0taSue)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Lovely place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I would highly recommend this hotel. Clean, friendly, affordable. The beds are extremely comfortable. The grounds are lovely and the surrounding area is quiet and pleasant. The breakfast offerings were substantial and delicious.

  • "Rooms"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • I had a little mold in room and did not like the fact the windows could open. My son who is 7 decided to open our window and lean out and we were on the third floor and I felt uneasy as I had a almost 2year old as well with me. The service and staff was amazing. My favorite was Fiona who did a great job getting to know her customers that she deals woth

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Friendly people"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • All hotel staff here are great! Really nice and helpful. Housekeeping quick to respond and always smiling. Breakfast attendant super sweet! Front desk, always nice and pleasant. Just good people all around,

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • I give this hotel 2 thumbs up. Great price and Great location. I would most definitely stay here again whether I'm a Radisson rewards member or not. The only problem I had was the bathroom door didn't lock but other than that, everything else was good.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Graduation"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very clean and everyone I had contact with that worked at the hotel was very helpful. Good location and close the good restaurants. I will book this hotel again when we come back to see my son at Ft Benning.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC