Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 317 reviews
Ranked #61 of 175 hotels in Columbus
Traveler rating
Excellent
136
Very Good
84
Average
44
Poor
20
Terrible
33
Type of traveler
Business
61
Couples
62
Solo travel
8
Family
155
Friends getaway
17
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 317 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 317 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 317 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 317 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 317 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 317 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • can't go wrong here (ronk699)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-11
  • If you want a good night's sleep, do not choose this hotel. Bed was too firm and bumpy. (9ireney)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-25
  • Get a room on the end to minimize noise from other guests. (pointersfromacpa)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-29
  • Any room will be perfect. (Heidi K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-19
  • Consider avoiding first floor for breakfast and pool traffic. (dmj399)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "very nice and clean motel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was simple but good. No problems whatsoever. Parking was close. Location was back a ways but was close to good eating places. We would have no problem staying here again

  • "Great place to stay in Columbus Ohio"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • This motel exceeds all expectations its clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and very helpful.It has a well maintained pool area. The motel offers a large variety of breakfast items. The price is very affordable.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Dinesh P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus West, OH, responded to this review 2020-03-05
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Country Inn"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent service, Excellent room, Excellent Food, and owners and employees were very nice and courteous I stay here on a regular basis and I have been extremely satisfied with the location, price and comfort.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Dinesh P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus West, OH, responded to this review 2020-03-05
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Clean comfortable well kept hotel on Columbus is West side"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • This country inn and suites was clean and comfortable and seemed fairly new based on the lack of wear and tear. The housekeeping in my room was impeccable and the bed was very comfortable. You get three pillows on the bed which is nice for propping yourself up and there’s a good selection on the television including four or five HBO channels. They serve her breakfast including hot items, the cheese omelette I tried was The pre-cooked frozen variety and not very good but there’s oatmeal and omelettes and cereal and bagels and coffee and I’ll kinds of good stuff as alternatives. I had to get up early for work each day and I could hear the people in the room above me walking back-and-forth, so I requested my room be changed and they did it without question or hesitation. Overall a nice place and I would definitely stay there again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Dinesh P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus West, OH, responded to this review 2020-03-05
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Wonderful pool and hot tub!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-25
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We thoroughly enjoyed the pool area. You can even sit outside on picnic tables. Our room was clean and the desk manager was helpful. They have kept the. Ountry Inn and Suites standard we expect here. lovely stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Dinesh P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus West, OH, responded to this review 2020-03-05
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC