Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 172 reviews
Ranked #10 of 15 hotels in Commerce
Traveler rating
Excellent
60
Very Good
28
Average
24
Poor
19
Terrible
41
Type of traveler
Business
35
Couples
30
Solo travel
6
Family
61
Friends getaway
12
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 172 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 172 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 172 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 172 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 172 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 172 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • don't stay there (Cheryl P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-20
  • Rm 329, quiet and clean, able to see the car from the window (Linda B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-26
  • Go to a different hotel! (Cristy H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-25
  • Always research your Hotel. (CrimsonRacing)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-04-09
  • You may want to stay in a room away from the road, as it can be somewhat noisy (bubbette54)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-10-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Buisness"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good job just need to recognize your members breakfast was great in the morning friendly staff at this hotel I will stay again as I travel 23 days out the month every month. Other than that keep up the good work

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great hotel!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • If you are looking for a hotel to stay in Commerce this is it. We stayed there while we were in town for the GA/ South Carolina game. The hotel staff were great and the hotel was very clean and up to date. We definitely will be staying here again in the future.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 111Quality, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review 2019-10-15
    • Dear Guest, WE thank you for your positive reviews and response, we were so glad to have you staying with us, and glad you enjoyed your stay with us. looking forward to seeing you again.

  • "Safe and Reasonable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have visited Lavonia before and the hotels can be very sketchy. We decided to stay in a nearby city instead. I felt very safe at this hotel. I even walked to Chick-fil-A to get something to eat. And the staff was very courteous. I was able to use the business center to print off some documents I needed for the next day. I'm planning another trip for business and will be staying again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 111Quality, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review 2019-10-15
    • Thank you for staying with us, and so glad you have had a great time, look forward to seeing you again.

  • "Great price. Great location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Needed something near Dahlonaga. This was perfect. Price was great. AC was fantastic. Room was clean. Elevators were fast. TV was great. Theres a Subway right next door. No doubt, I will be staying here again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 111Quality, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review 2019-10-15
    • Thank you for staying with us, and the positive reviews. We look forward to seeing you again shortly.

  • "business trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice place to stay good location and loved the security of the building. Close to restaurants and quick eating spot that you can walk to instead of using your car. if you like shopping the outlet mall is near by this is a great location.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 111Quality, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review 2019-10-15
    • Happy to have you stay with us, and glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you for your positive reviews.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC