Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 636 reviews
Ranked #9 of 26 hotels in Concord
Traveler rating
Excellent
247
Very Good
155
Average
93
Poor
57
Terrible
84
Type of traveler
Business
111
Couples
95
Solo travel
24
Family
294
Friends getaway
58
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 636 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 636 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 636 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 636 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 636 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 636 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Breakfast time restaurant across street very good. (Stay54946049583)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-30
  • Never invite anyone to stay here, not even clean enough for pets. (106tonyaj)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-27
  • This place has construction workers all night. Tread your Waters wisely (Khalid R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-21
  • I do not know how to deal with a hotel that cancels your reservation. (Trip10345341555)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-07
  • Not on the 4th floor! (DaMoldBrok)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Friendly Staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly staff. It's hard to find good customer service now since Covid. The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. We enjoyed our stay and there were plenty of places to shop and eat close by.

  • "Review"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-25
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • It was a wonderful stay i would definitely love to come back . Breakfast was good but there wasn't enough spread mor Portion. Loved the scenery as well, hospitality was outstanding recommending to my family!!

  • "Work"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everyone is respectful and will go over and beyond to ensure you had a great stay. Breakfast is always on time. Fresh coffee is always ready. All staff is friendly. Had had my family visit while I was there.

  • "Best Location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean, quiet, close to restaurants, shopping, and highway. Well lit parking lot with plenty of parking. My third stay here. Prior to COVID19, they served an awesome hot breakfast buffet and the indoor pool was accessible.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Be Aware but a good experience!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • The check in was easy and the staff was pleasant. The hotel and room were clean and slightly updated room. The cable television gave issues and the front desk clerk was kind enough to personally come check the issue. The TV did not improve, but it was only one night. The bathroom did not have an additional bath tissue replacement available. Also, the other guests were a bit sketchy and I doubt there are cameras in the hallways to keep an on eye on the property.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC