TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 628 reviews
Ranked #9 of 26 hotels in Concord
Traveler rating
Excellent
247
Very Good
154
Average
92
Poor
55
Terrible
80
Type of traveler
Business
111
Couples
94
Solo travel
24
Family
292
Friends getaway
58
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 628 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 628 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 628 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 628 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 628 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 628 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I do not know how to deal with a hotel that cancels your reservation. (Trip10345341555)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-07
  • Not on the 4th floor! (DaMoldBrok)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-30
  • Rooms need to be refurbished. Terrible smell! (SEBusinessTraveler)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-16
  • There are no good rooms in this dump! Choose another hotel... ! (Mark E)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-22
  • Bring your own razors, shaving cream and snacks. (MarkHallburn)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best Location"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-10
    • Trip type:
  • Clean, quiet, close to restaurants, shopping, and highway. Well lit parking lot with plenty of parking. My third stay here. Prior to COVID19, they served an awesome hot breakfast buffet and the indoor pool was accessible.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Be Aware but a good experience!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-01
    • Trip type:
  • The check in was easy and the staff was pleasant. The hotel and room were clean and slightly updated room. The cable television gave issues and the front desk clerk was kind enough to personally come check the issue. The TV did not improve, but it was only one night. The bathroom did not have an additional bath tissue replacement available. Also, the other guests were a bit sketchy and I doubt there are cameras in the hallways to keep an on eye on the property.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-03
    • Trip type:
  • Came to pick up a dog I adopted... My Best friend and I enjoyed time catching up with each other and enjoying our time together... Then enjoyed our trip home with my new Pal - a German Shepard... nothing could have made our weekend better...

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great facility"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-22
    • Trip type:
  • Very big rooms, clean, loved the huge shower. Friendly staff. Good parking. Glad hotel showed concern with Corvid-19. Accommodating to the guest to make sure our safety and the safety of other guest was considered.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "great stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type:
  • everything was great and I would stay again and i would recommend all my friends and family to stay at any radisson especially the country inn and suites. everyone was so nice. im glad i had the opportunity to stay

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC