Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 784 reviews
Ranked #17 of 66 hotels in Lincoln
Traveler rating
Excellent
418
Very Good
191
Average
73
Poor
53
Terrible
49
Type of traveler
Business
143
Couples
139
Solo travel
41
Family
371
Friends getaway
41
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 784 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 784 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 784 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 784 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 784 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 784 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • great breakfasts, pet friendly, older but very clean, friendly staff, convenient to downtown/restaurants/University/shopping (tammybsn1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-27
  • Rooms on the south side offer a nice view, and are quiet (rlstj81)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-07
  • Just book and enjoy yourself! (Perbell)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-01
  • Bug bites, spider bites, worst custom service (XYgloria)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-06
  • ask if the room has ever been a pet room - if the room is too cold, beware they are trying to cover up an odor (Susan T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Super"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Super ,friendly, very helpful cooperative. affordable, everything works. Great parking. Only thing was the elevators were very hot going up and down. I loved your hot breakfasts. Very good coffee. hot showers.

  • "100"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • I'm always pleased with my stay here. The staff know me by name and go out of there way to make my stay as nice as possible. If i need to stay longer they always make it happen even if the are completely booked.

  • "Very nice"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was our 3rd night we have spent at this hotel. Love it. Planning on staying there again in sept and dec of 2020. Very quiet, awesome prices. Breakfast was good. The kids loved the pool, hot tub and cookies.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Going to Denver"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very pleased with this pet friendly motel.The room was on the first floor and it was clean. It is conveniently located near I 80. The breakfast was very good and had a nice variety. We hope to stay each time we go visit family in Denver!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Here for graduation"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Always have a good experience at this hotel, even though it is an older facility. Clean, quiet rooms, reasonable price, friendly staff, good breakfast. I stay here several times per year when I am in town for business or pleasure.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC