Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 775 reviews
Ranked #16 of 65 hotels in Lincoln
Traveler rating
Excellent
417
Very Good
190
Average
71
Poor
51
Terrible
46
Type of traveler
Business
142
Couples
139
Solo travel
41
Family
372
Friends getaway
41
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 775 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 775 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 775 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 775 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 775 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 775 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • great breakfasts, pet friendly, older but very clean, friendly staff, convenient to downtown/restaurants/University/shopping (tammybsn1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-27
  • Rooms on the south side offer a nice view, and are quiet (rlstj81)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-07
  • Just book and enjoy yourself! (Perbell)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-01
  • Bug bites, spider bites, worst custom service (XYgloria)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-06
  • ask if the room has ever been a pet room - if the room is too cold, beware they are trying to cover up an odor (Susan T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very nice"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was our 3rd night we have spent at this hotel. Love it. Planning on staying there again in sept and dec of 2020. Very quiet, awesome prices. Breakfast was good. The kids loved the pool, hot tub and cookies.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Going to Denver"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very pleased with this pet friendly motel.The room was on the first floor and it was clean. It is conveniently located near I 80. The breakfast was very good and had a nice variety. We hope to stay each time we go visit family in Denver!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Here for graduation"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Always have a good experience at this hotel, even though it is an older facility. Clean, quiet rooms, reasonable price, friendly staff, good breakfast. I stay here several times per year when I am in town for business or pleasure.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great place!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who asked me. For having a short notice for my trip, I couldn’t have gotten better. This was definitely a bonus. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would ask.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel staff was friendly and easy to work with. The hotel had a great continental breakfast. It was helpful that they had a washer and dryer as we were in town for volleyball and had to wash uniforms.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC