Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 322 reviews
Ranked #3 of 16 hotels in Conyers
Traveler rating
Excellent
138
Very Good
62
Average
37
Poor
33
Terrible
52
Type of traveler
Business
87
Couples
26
Solo travel
20
Family
139
Friends getaway
22
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 322 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 322 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 322 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 322 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 322 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 322 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for rooms away from barking dogs (stephanc752)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-28
  • The hotel room we were given was in need of any update. (ArizonaRose58)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-10
  • reasonable rates, indoor pool/hot tub, breakfast and internet included (colonel62)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-15
  • Good tip? Don't stay at this hotel! (Erica F)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-07-31
  • make sure you don't get the room by the elevator (bridgetriley)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-05-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Stayover for a 650 mile trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • We needed a 1 night stay for our midway point. Country Inn went above and beyond to accommodate our needs (6 of us, 3 teenagers, myself, husband, and a 7 year old). The hotel we originally booked we left due to drugs (litetally) being in the air vent of our room. The night receptionist was amazing as booking overbooked our needed room. She made sure she found an available room to accommodate our needs.

  • "Great Hospitality"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Front desk ladies were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. The pool was fun for me and the kids. 10/10 would definitely recommend this hotel. Breakfast was delicious as well!

  • "A must come place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • This place makes you feel like home, Staff here is so helpful, breakfast was nice and hot! Even gave me extra pillows and a cover.plus it’s right next to a shopping area so I got to relax and see a movie

  • "Relaxing"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I really enjoyed my stay. It was quiet & relaxing. I would recommend family and friends. It meet all my expectations and more. I will definitely come again soon. The breakfast options were fantastic, staff were nice & helpful

  • "Hands down best experience in the area!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff here makes this THE place to be. Everyone was kind and accommodating. They really went the extra mile and made us feel welcome. The pet friendly room was clean, roomy and didn’t have any unpleasant odors. 10/10 will return.

    • , Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review 2021-11-30
    • Dear Scarte632117, Thank you for your stay with us and feedback. I am glade you like our pet room cleanliness and our staff services. Please plan ahead and book the room type of your choice. We have limmited pet friendly rooms.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC