Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 331 reviews
Ranked #3 of 16 hotels in Conyers
Traveler rating
Excellent
142
Very Good
62
Average
37
Poor
36
Terrible
54
Type of traveler
Business
89
Couples
27
Solo travel
20
Family
139
Friends getaway
22
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 331 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 331 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 331 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 331 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 331 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 331 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don’t stay here! (N9436CRlindas)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-29
  • Ask for rooms away from barking dogs (stephanc752)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-28
  • The hotel room we were given was in need of any update. (ArizonaRose58)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-10
  • reasonable rates, indoor pool/hot tub, breakfast and internet included (colonel62)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-15
  • Good tip? Don't stay at this hotel! (Erica F)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-07-31

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great service!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great service! Courteous and attentive staff. We were looking for a room with the appropriate accessibility features. The bathroom had the correct shower and bars. The hotel was in a great area and we had access to several restaurants.

  • "G Goosby"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • No complaints about my stay at this location. This is the location I selected because of the location with ease of accessing I-20 when I leave to travel back to my home in Memphis Tennessee. The rooms are always clean with a staff that is customer friendly.

  • "Good breakfast and staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • The breakfast is big with a lot of options. Breakfast also changes daily. The staff is very pleasant and very helpful. The pool and jacuzzi could be warmer but I was fine with it. The Room was clean and spacious.

  • "Stayover for a 650 mile trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • We needed a 1 night stay for our midway point. Country Inn went above and beyond to accommodate our needs (6 of us, 3 teenagers, myself, husband, and a 7 year old). The hotel we originally booked we left due to drugs (litetally) being in the air vent of our room. The night receptionist was amazing as booking overbooked our needed room. She made sure she found an available room to accommodate our needs.

  • "Great Hospitality"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Front desk ladies were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. The pool was fun for me and the kids. 10/10 would definitely recommend this hotel. Breakfast was delicious as well!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC