Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1290 reviews
Ranked #4 of 21 hotels in Cookeville
Traveler rating
Excellent
836
Very Good
270
Average
98
Poor
49
Terrible
37
Type of traveler
Business
247
Couples
213
Solo travel
62
Family
590
Friends getaway
96
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1290 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1290 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1290 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1290 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1290 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1290 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • unless you like filth, try somewhere else. (gsn794)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-31
  • Do not stay here (houckm1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-06
  • Ask if your room has a dehumidifier, and bring your own pillows (Richard19651965)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-26
  • All rooms seem fine in this hotel, the area around is not too busy. (148virginak)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-09
  • rooms on the front desk side are away from the interstate (Jim N)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A nice place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very clean. The staff was kind and courteous. Love the fact that dogs are allowed and they include a treat bag for them! Our room was clean and so was our bathroom. Our floor was very quiet as well. It made for a lovely stay.

  • "Very nice stay for Tennessee Tech Homecoming event."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-12
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • This property does an excellent job to meet your expectations. The staff is great and everything during your stay is handled smoothly. I was more than pleased with my guest room. I rate my experience a 5 plus!

    • Denise Farmer, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this review 2022-11-17
    • Thank you so very much for your wonderful review and we are so glad you have a great stay. We do hope you will be able to stay with us again soon.

  • "Family Reunion"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • The best experience we have ever had at a hotel! The staff was gracious, courteous and willing to do anything they could to make our family reunion a success. The hotel rooms were spacious and very clean and so was the breakfast area. The hotel is close to the interstate and all areas of shopping, other entertainment and several state parks.

    • Denise Farmer, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this review 2022-08-18
    • Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your feedback. We do hope that you will be able to stay with us again soon. We also hope to see you again for your next reunion.

  • "Overall, nice place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Overall, Country Inn & Suites was a nice place to stay. Staff was great and room was very clean. Breakfast was OK. It was as good as any "free" breakfast in a hotel. It was very quiet there and very handy to restaurants.

    • Denise Farmer, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this review 2022-08-18
    • Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your feedback. We do hope that you will be able to stay with us again soon.

  • "Just Right"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stopped on the way back from the beach. This was a very nice hotel and at a great price. There were also lots of food options around and some other cheapest gas prices between St Louis and Myrtle Beach.

    • Denise Farmer, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this review 2022-08-18
    • Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your feedback. We do hope that you will be able to stay with us again soon.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC