TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1262 reviews
Ranked #3 of 21 hotels in Cookeville
Traveler rating
Excellent
825
Very Good
264
Average
97
Poor
44
Terrible
32
Type of traveler
Business
245
Couples
213
Solo travel
62
Family
588
Friends getaway
96
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1262 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1262 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1262 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1262 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1262 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1262 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not stay here (houckm1)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-06
  • Ask if your room has a dehumidifier, and bring your own pillows (Richard19651965)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-26
  • All rooms seem fine in this hotel, the area around is not too busy. (148virginak)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-09
  • rooms on the front desk side are away from the interstate (Jim N)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-08
  • Rooms on the Fifth Floor are quietest. (TwoPeas47)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-04-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay for great price!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-05
    • Trip type:
  • It was clean, great price, and great service! No issues at all. Would definitely stay there again. It was a short trip. We were in and out with no issues. Convenient location to where we were going. Plenty of restaurants nearby.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Denise Farmer, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this review 2020-10-09
    • Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your stay and our property. We strive to give each guest the best possible stay and we hope next time in the area that you will be able to stay with us again here at Country Inn & Suites in Cookeville, TN.

  • "Wedding night stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-23
    • Trip type:
  • This stay was for a wedding night. They enjoyed their stay and the jacuzzi tub. This hotel was one of the only hotels that actually had a hot breakfast. We stayed right down the road and had breakfast but it was a grab and go breakfast.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Denise Farmer, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this review 2020-09-23
    • Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Hotel and your stay. Congrats on the wedding and we truly hope next time in the area that you can stay with us again here at Country Inn & Suites in Cookeville, TN.

  • "Quiet and spacios"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-18
    • Trip type:
  • The facility is a little off the highway making it quiet. Room was spacious and bed comfortable. Like having the vanity separate from the shower. Did not like the pillows, they were to soft. Clean and we felt safe.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Denise Farmer, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this review 2020-09-21
    • Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property and your stay with us. We truly do hope that next time in the area that you will be able to stay with us again here at Country Inn & Suites in Cookeville, TN.

  • "Great Place to Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-17
    • Trip type:
  • It was a very nice, clean stay for me and my wife. Plenty of things to do, and just what we needed to recharge our batteries. Has a lovely pool area in the back, and staff was very helpful during our entire stay.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Denise Farmer, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this review 2020-07-27
    • Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property and your stay. We truly hope next time in the area that you will be able to stay with us again here at Country Inn & Suites in Cookeville.

  • "Moving Day"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-14
    • Trip type:
  • After loading the car.& off to our new destination, this was perfect for our overnight stay. Pet friendly, we have 3 dogs, so it's hard to find a place like this. The beds were so comfortable, we didn't want to leave. I'd give the beds a 15+, they were that comfy.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Denise Farmer, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this review 2020-07-27
    • Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we are so happy you were able to bring your fur babies with you. We do hope next time in the area that you will be able to stay with us again here at Country Inn & Suites in Cookeville, TN.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC