Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 327 reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Coon Rapids
Traveler rating
Excellent
101
Very Good
55
Average
33
Poor
54
Terrible
84
Type of traveler
Business
71
Couples
25
Solo travel
14
Family
154
Friends getaway
24
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 327 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 327 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 327 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 327 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 327 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 327 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Go to the Holiday Inn next door, you'll be happier. (debj368)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-30
  • Go to any other hotel (mikefR1287VH)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-18
  • Just don't. Place is a dive. (somewhere_in_mn23)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-30
  • Holiday Inn right next door is a better choice (Jesse B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-24
  • Do Not Stay Here (103brucec)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "No hassle. Clean. Great friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. We rented it for family to stay at while we were getting married. The staff helped us in any way we needed and the room did the job we needed it to do. I would definitely stay here again.

  • "Looking forward to my next stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was perfect! Kind staff, clean and large room, good breakfast! There is a gas station nearby with a shop where they offer everything you need to survive Wien you arrive late, And as weil a nice restaurant next door with bar is a good choice.

  • "Great Experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very happy with my stay. I stayed for with my significant other and was so happy with everything. The building is a bit older but overall it was positive. Breakast was so good and for being complimentary I was extremely happy with it.

  • "Excellent staff and service!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Awesome breakfast, pool was awesome! Amazing staff, overall great experience! Hotel rooms were clean, busy with family's but very friendly place! Great spot to stay, lots of choices for breakfast! Reasonable prices!

  • "Nice Place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was a nice enough hotel for us. We were a bit apprehensive about staying there but couldn't be happier. The staff was nice from the moment we walked in till we left the hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. Really enjoyed our time in the pool. All in all very nice stay. Value was really good when compared to other hotels in the area.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC