Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 313 reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Coon Rapids
Traveler rating
Excellent
98
Very Good
54
Average
32
Poor
53
Terrible
76
Type of traveler
Business
69
Couples
25
Solo travel
14
Family
153
Friends getaway
24
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 313 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 313 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 313 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 313 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 313 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 313 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Just don't. Place is a dive. (somewhere_in_mn23)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-30
  • Holiday Inn right next door is a better choice (Jesse B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-24
  • Do Not Stay Here (103brucec)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-27
  • stay somewhere else (mnhockeymom08)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-20
  • Stay on the Top level, but get a suite. (victoriamS6851LR)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-22
    • Trip type:
  • I had a very safe and welcoming stay at this hotel. From the check in process to the room cleaning, i never felt uncomfortable. They have done such an amazing job at training their staff to ensure that no one felt anything was missing. Grateful for this hotel for making it feel like home away from home.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Manager General, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coon Rapids, MN, responded to this review 2020-11-06
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coon Rapids, MN we thank you for your kind remarks and business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coon Rapids, MN

  • "Excellent-Great Place to Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is a very great place to stay at! You will enjoy it! The rooms are clean. I stay here quite often for work and have never had a problem. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to you!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Manager General, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coon Rapids, MN, responded to this review 2020-08-24
    • On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coon Rapids, MN we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coon Rapids, MN

  • "Best shower in any hotel!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type:
  • Fantastic water pressure, fluffy clean linen, shampoo that actually shampoos, clean towels at pool, sound proof walls, unbelievably huge free breakfast (biscuits gravy eggs sausage oatmeal cold yogurt 6 juice choices and Belgian waffles!) washed bedding and spacious rooms.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Good"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good experience but the swimming pool was cold. Enjoyed the hot tub.. the Muddy Cow was fine,,watched football, this is to long to write I probably won’t be back up there again..to old..I need more characters

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great stay for us"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-23
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We loved the stay at this hotel. Everything was nice and everyone was friendly. All the staff took care of our every request and we couldn't be happier in the end. Would stay here again when we come back to the area. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC