Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 615 reviews
Ranked #7 of 25 hotels in Coralville
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
324
Very Good
147
Average
62
Poor
37
Terrible
45
Type of traveler
Business
119
Couples
98
Solo travel
22
Family
298
Friends getaway
36
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 615 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 615 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 615 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 615 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 615 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 615 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I would pick a room above the first floor--there is an elevator. (nmhoosier)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-30
  • We've found that higher floors are usually quieter. (Penny S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-06
  • Ask for a room on an upper floor. (John C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-13
  • Location is great (dmaeb51106)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-03-04
  • Rooms away from lobby on first floor were closest to pet exercise area. (Bobbi B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-03-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Safe place during a horrible week!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-19
    • Trip type:
  • When we lost trees, lost power, lost water (we live on a farm, no power = no well water) at our house. They found a room for us, even though they had lost the internet for their computer system. I was able to be in a safe place with power and water and wash clothes. The staff was wonderful. The rooms were clean and large. It felt heavenly that week. We were cutting trees and moving limbs all day and were able to come back to this at night.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Bhavita Bhatt, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coralville, IA, responded to this review 2020-08-27
    • Thank you for your feedback! Your comments are helpful to us so I can ensure we work towards continuous improvement as well as invest in the things we are doing well. Thanks again for choosing us and we truly hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-24
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was clean, staff friendly. The breakfast was really good a lot of choices. Was right off the highway. The overall experience was good would stay here again! Recommend this hotel. Recommend this hotel

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Bhavita B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coralville, IA, responded to this review 2020-06-25
    • Thank you for your feedback! Your comments are helpful to us so I can ensure we work towards continuous improvement as well as invest in the things we are doing well. Thanks again for choosing us and we truly hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

  • "Quiet and comfortable stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type:
  • We had not stayed at this property before and were quite pleased with our week there. The beds were comfortable, though the pillows could have been better. Parking was easy and the property was quiet and close to stores and restaurants. The breakfast area was well maintained and had a nice variety of offerings.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coralville, IA, responded to this review 2020-03-08
    • Thank you for your feedback! Your comments are helpful to us so I can ensure we work towards continuous improvement as well as invest in the things we are doing well. Thanks again for choosing us and we truly hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

  • "Saturday night stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type:
  • My husband and I were in town for an auction and spent the night at your hotel. Everything was wonderful. The king suite worked well as i had to work for a few hours in the afternoon. We had dinner in town that evening and enjoyed the hotel breakfast the next morning.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coralville, IA, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Thank you for your feedback! Your comments are helpful to us so I can ensure we work towards continuous improvement as well as invest in the things we are doing well. Thanks again for choosing us and we truly hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

  • "The place to stay.hands down."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • I travel alot for work. When I stay at a hotel it's nice to feel at home. And that's how every one treats you at the Country inn and suits.I want to say thank you to everyone at the hotel for the treatment we received while staying with you all. Thsnk you

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coralville, IA, responded to this review 2020-01-21
    • Thank you for your feedback! Your comments are helpful to us so I can ensure we work towards continuous improvement as well as invest in the things we are doing well. Thanks again for choosing us and we truly hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC