Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 916 reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Cordova
Traveler rating
Excellent
276
Very Good
258
Average
156
Poor
110
Terrible
116
Type of traveler
Business
201
Couples
168
Solo travel
46
Family
394
Friends getaway
58
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 916 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 916 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 916 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 916 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 916 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 916 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Parking was easy . Turn by the shell and Waffle House and go in back way (brenda1984)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-27
  • No tip to choose a good room at this hotel. Just go to another hotel! (Mama-Kids-Travels)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-16
  • Don’t wasted your money or time with them (kisham2017)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-28
  • Avoid, dirty and smelled pot on every floor. (jennybK6554BT)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-18
  • Don't choose this hotel. Rooms are flithy (Tstarks01)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome time"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff there were super awesome. Very helpful with any issues I may have had. Had good knowledge of the area on where to eat and where not to go. I would highly recommend staying there. the Rooms were spotless and they were cozy

    • Hotel Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wolfchase-Memphis, TN, responded to this review 2022-09-01
    • Hello Daniel, Thank you! Thank you very much for your stay and the wow feedback. We are excited to read such a wonderful comment about your stay. It is heartening to hear the satisfaction of our guests.The entire hotel team will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

  • "Awesome Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Awesome I really enjoyed my stay here. Everything went smoothly. The room was clean. The Guest Service was very nice. I’ve really enjoyed my stay here. I would recommend this place to others. Awesome stay.

    • Hotel Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wolfchase-Memphis, TN, responded to this review 2022-03-09
    • Hello Lola, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

  • "I'll be back!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Everything you need is right here. This is a wonderful hotel. When you first walk through the door, you're greeted with a very warm welcome. best was so comfortable that I didn't want to get out of it.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great Value"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is clean, has a nice breakfast area, well lit workout area, in a great location and a great value compared to similar hotels in the area. This was my 3rd time at this hotel. Will definitely stay there again on my next business trip to the area.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Clean and quiet"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • I enjoyed it. It was very clean and extremely quiet. The front desk host Brittany went above and beyond for us. I'll be back. The gym was actually impressive. This is a BANG for your buck. Plenty of shopping and restaurants within walking distance.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC