Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 516 reviews
Ranked #14 of 90 hotels in Corpus Christi
Traveler rating
Excellent
276
Very Good
128
Average
40
Poor
34
Terrible
38
Type of traveler
Business
107
Couples
74
Solo travel
27
Family
232
Friends getaway
30
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 516 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 516 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 516 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 516 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 516 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 516 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Just don’t book here unless you are used to sleeping with roaches and at an old run down motel. Don’t let their pics fool you either (Nicholas K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-03
  • Book another hotel far in advance so you don’t end up staying at a place like this. Corpus Christi can get very crowded during summer. (IrmaLeticia)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-11
  • If you have to stay here bring your own towels. if you’re going to use the fridge make sure it’s turned on. (Melizamaiden)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-23
  • There is not a microwave or safe if needed in the room. If you have a family of 4 or so, you may need to make sure you have enough towels. (shar0nandrews)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-06
  • Find another Hotel (Allen L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Business Travel Made To Feel Like Home"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • From check in to checking out, these folks at Country Inn & Suites know how to make you feel special. Being there on business, I felt safe and secure plus it is extremely quiet, conducive for computer work on my extra large desk and very comfortable chair. When it was time to relax, the very soft bed, sheet and pillows gave me the rest I need for my next business day. Honestly, I slept better at the hotel than I did at home. Top that off with a delicious breakfast and super smooth coffee made my business travel feel like HOME. : )

  • "Alot of bang for your buck!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great Location! Every store and restaurant imaginable is walking distance. Hot Breakfast fantastic! Staff really nice from front desk to cleaning crew. Hot cookies ready at all times! Clean rooms. Highly recommend.

  • "awesome"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • When I got there the woman at the front desk was there so no waiting and greeted me very professionally and very lovely. Had good conversation with me for about 20 minutes and answered all my questions very quick and professional

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Overall experience despite the whole virus epidemic was great."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • From check in to checkout the service , atmosphere , location and quality were above par. I would recommend this hotel in Corpus Christi would book here again in the future. Once all this Covid-19 is behind us and done I would be able to enjoy the breakfast and pool.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "great family getaway"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • The facility is strategically located near shopping and entertainment. Rooms were clean and well appointed and a very good value. That said, the staff was absolutely outstanding. Super friendly and accommodating.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC