TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 511 reviews
Ranked #13 of 92 hotels in Corpus Christi
Traveler rating
Excellent
276
Very Good
127
Average
40
Poor
34
Terrible
34
Type of traveler
Business
106
Couples
73
Solo travel
26
Family
231
Friends getaway
30
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 511 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 511 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 511 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 511 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 511 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 511 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Book another hotel far in advance so you don’t end up staying at a place like this. Corpus Christi can get very crowded during summer. (IrmaLeticia)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-11
  • If you have to stay here bring your own towels. if you’re going to use the fridge make sure it’s turned on. (Melizamaiden)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-23
  • There is not a microwave or safe if needed in the room. If you have a family of 4 or so, you may need to make sure you have enough towels. (shar0nandrews)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-06
  • Find another Hotel (Allen L)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-20
  • The upper floors are better than the lower. (Miss_Bret)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "awesome"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • When I got there the woman at the front desk was there so no waiting and greeted me very professionally and very lovely. Had good conversation with me for about 20 minutes and answered all my questions very quick and professional

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Overall experience despite the whole virus epidemic was great."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • From check in to checkout the service , atmosphere , location and quality were above par. I would recommend this hotel in Corpus Christi would book here again in the future. Once all this Covid-19 is behind us and done I would be able to enjoy the breakfast and pool.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "great family getaway"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • The facility is strategically located near shopping and entertainment. Rooms were clean and well appointed and a very good value. That said, the staff was absolutely outstanding. Super friendly and accommodating.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Above & beyond"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel offers helpful staff, comfortable beds, good breakfast selection & a good price per night. The thing that stands out about our visit is that when we stepped out, our room was cleaned & our beds made but my children's, stuffed animals were placed on the center of their beds. When we got back, our children were surprised & happy.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Comfort and an ideal place to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • From Manager to staff made sure our stay was pleasant and needs were met. Location was all so a plus surrounded by good places to eat and shop. All of our expectations were surpass and met. The only thing was construction happening on 358 but I would reserve at your place again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC