Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 806 reviews
Ranked #3 of 28 hotels in Council Bluffs
Traveler rating
Excellent
395
Very Good
233
Average
104
Poor
35
Terrible
39
Type of traveler
Business
129
Couples
162
Solo travel
44
Family
329
Friends getaway
62
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 806 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 806 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 806 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 806 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 806 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 806 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Top floor is quieter. (Jane H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-24
  • Room 151 is great. It's at the end of the hall so it's quiet and near a door if you have a smoker with you it's really handy. (M9375XXsarad)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-18
  • As long as there is no housekeeping, plan ahead and get coffee and towels ahead of time to reduce trips to the front desk. (CandaceB_Indy)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-27
  • no masks are worn by staff (loriny289)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-22
  • check out 137 (daniel a)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Quiet and great beds!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-24
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We were on the 3rd floor and although the place was packed it was quiet. Beds were very comfortable and price was good. We did not stay for breakfast in the morning because we had to be somewhere and the room was full.

  • "Love it"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Stay cation was perfect. They made our anniversary a perfectly warm weekend and welcomed. Room was perfect and clean. Will definitely be back. And recommend to anyone who wants a beautiful night together.

  • "Great hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • You walk in to a beautiful lobby staffed by friendly and professional reception people. The room was spacious and very clean. The breakfast room was clean and had a good selection of food. I would stay here again

  • "Excellent Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Wonderful stay. Very clean and quiet . ALL of the staff were very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely go back on our next visit. We recommend County Inn and Suites by Raddison, Council Bluffs, IA.

  • "Family reunion"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stayed at country inn for a week with my mom and 2 kids and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. The rooms were spacious and housekeeping was amazing and helpful. Breakfast was bomb dot com (just get down there early) the pool had a lot of chlorine in it but it didn’t bother the kids. Overall our stay was great

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC