Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 797 reviews
Ranked #2 of 28 hotels in Council Bluffs
Traveler rating
Excellent
389
Very Good
233
Average
102
Poor
35
Terrible
39
Type of traveler
Business
128
Couples
162
Solo travel
44
Family
329
Friends getaway
62
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 797 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 797 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 797 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 797 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 797 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 797 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Top floor is quieter. (Jane H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-24
  • Room 151 is great. It's at the end of the hall so it's quiet and near a door if you have a smoker with you it's really handy. (M9375XXsarad)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-18
  • As long as there is no housekeeping, plan ahead and get coffee and towels ahead of time to reduce trips to the front desk. (CandaceB_Indy)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-27
  • no masks are worn by staff (loriny289)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-22
  • check out 137 (daniel a)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Wonderful stay. Very clean and quiet . ALL of the staff were very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely go back on our next visit. We recommend County Inn and Suites by Raddison, Council Bluffs, IA.

  • "Family reunion"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stayed at country inn for a week with my mom and 2 kids and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. The rooms were spacious and housekeeping was amazing and helpful. Breakfast was bomb dot com (just get down there early) the pool had a lot of chlorine in it but it didn’t bother the kids. Overall our stay was great

  • "Wonderful"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel was very clean. The staff was very helpful and able to understand them. The room was very nice and very clean. Did not use the pool but it looked very inviting. Did not use the weight room but looked very appealing.

  • "Grand forks stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very clean and comfortable stay. Would definitely stay here again. Breakfast was very good. Very friendly check in and out. Our room was very quiet. There was a concert at alerus center the night we stayed and except for a few all night partiers was quiet, as we were next to elevator.

  • "Great Location, Great Service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • The rooms were very clean. Location is close to everything, shopping, zoo and restaurants. Highly recommend. Grandkids loved the pool. Will definitely be back when I next stay in Omaha/Council Bluffs area.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC