Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 428 reviews
Ranked #3 of 14 hotels in Crestview
Traveler rating
Excellent
267
Very Good
89
Average
31
Poor
21
Terrible
20
Type of traveler
Business
68
Couples
83
Solo travel
25
Family
197
Friends getaway
14
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 428 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 428 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 428 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 428 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 428 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 428 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Coming to saty here with no worries (Benjamin Eduard... C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-05
  • Much further drive to the Destin/Ft Walton area than expected. (656caseym)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-29
  • If you do not need wifi then stay here (HammockLife)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-15
  • Top floor away from elevator (Tuxtails)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-01
  • A little tricky to find the entrance off 331S in the dark (DavidR47Chinooks)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wedding weekend"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • My family and I were in Destin for a wedding. We checked out of our Airbnb and needed a place to stay for one final night. The hotel location was very close to where we were and it was an easy drive to get there. The hotel was clean the staff was friendly and helpful everything went well. After check out we received a follow up call from Karen just to clarify that nothing was left behind by accident. It was only one night but it was a very good experience with a good staff clean facilities I would definitely stay again

  • "Stopped to play golf"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was fine from making reservations to checking out. Location was good close to the interstate (room was very quiet) and an Appleby's next door. Stayed there because I was playing golf at a local course he next morning.

  • "Clean, efficient friendly staff."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Had asked for a quiet room when the reservation was made. Gina noticed it on the reservation and we got a great room. Room was clean had all required amenities. Easy to check in and out. Nice breakfast. Easy on and off access from interstate. Highly recommended.

  • "Stop over on the way to southern a Florida."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This facility was very clean and up to date. Very friendly staff. Very helpful. Our stay was short. We arrived late in the everyday. And left by 6:39 AM. We had no issues during our stay. I would easily recommend this hotel to other travelers.

  • "All good!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-02
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • All good, nothing wrong, clean, nice breakfast buffet. Desk and check in good and smooth, 24 hours. Personnel very good, professional. Room very comfortable and roomy, good wifi, TV. Mattress comfortable

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC