Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 733 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Cuyahoga Falls
Traveler rating
Excellent
437
Very Good
166
Average
71
Poor
31
Terrible
28
Type of traveler
Business
149
Couples
128
Solo travel
36
Family
331
Friends getaway
51
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 733 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 733 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 733 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 733 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 733 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 733 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • First floor was nice as was our upgrade from standard room. (Jesse E)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-14
  • Stay on the top floor if possible to avoid noise from above. (Lisa P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-30
  • Back of hotel faces highway and railroad; get front room if you can. (317Chris_D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-30
  • I would ask for a room on the top floor and away from the elevators. (Lilac5477)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-31
  • Do not stay in room 212 it smells and needs gutted and repaired especially the carpet!!!!! (MCMotts09)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "We would stay again"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The room was clean. I appreciated the TV controls being sterilized & put in plastic. Check was easy by using our phone. The breakfast was delicious, especially the waffles. They did run out of orange juice. :( Check in was easy & friendly. We would stay again.

  • "Strategically located."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-22
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Located within 5 minutes from I-76, i-77, and I-277, it is easy to travel to any desitnaion in the Northeast region of Ohio. For me, I can easily reach Cleveland, Solon, Mentor, Akron, North Canton, and Canton. The hotel is clean and the staff very reliable. Conveniently located near a significant number of restauranst in Cuyahoga Falls!

  • "Perfect in every way!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-23
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Staff was extremely helpful. I would Definately book this again. Clean and modern. Would have liked more electric plugs available next to the bed only because I bring too much to plug in. Not a deal breaker.

  • "Awesome experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Well kept property. Stag was courteous professional personable. Was not able hook up my ROKU to the television though Other than that it was an awesome experience. I would recommend this hotel to others.

  • "Very nice hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Staff is amazing. The manager, Justin was very helpful and fun to talk to. Very pleasant staff. The room smelled good and very clean. The hotel is located near some very good restaurants and breweries. A fun city to visit.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC