Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 727 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Cuyahoga Falls
Traveler rating
Excellent
435
Very Good
164
Average
71
Poor
31
Terrible
26
Type of traveler
Business
147
Couples
128
Solo travel
35
Family
331
Friends getaway
51
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 727 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 727 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 727 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 727 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 727 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 727 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay on the top floor if possible to avoid noise from above. (Lisa P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-30
  • Back of hotel faces highway and railroad; get front room if you can. (317Chris_D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-30
  • I would ask for a room on the top floor and away from the elevators. (Lilac5477)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-31
  • Do not stay in room 212 it smells and needs gutted and repaired especially the carpet!!!!! (MCMotts09)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-12
  • CLEAN ROOM...check it before you lay down. (Coastal279644)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Strategically located."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-22
    • Trip type:
  • Located within 5 minutes from I-76, i-77, and I-277, it is easy to travel to any desitnaion in the Northeast region of Ohio. For me, I can easily reach Cleveland, Solon, Mentor, Akron, North Canton, and Canton. The hotel is clean and the staff very reliable. Conveniently located near a significant number of restauranst in Cuyahoga Falls!

  • "Perfect in every way!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-23
    • Trip type:
  • Staff was extremely helpful. I would Definately book this again. Clean and modern. Would have liked more electric plugs available next to the bed only because I bring too much to plug in. Not a deal breaker.

  • "Awesome experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Well kept property. Stag was courteous professional personable. Was not able hook up my ROKU to the television though Other than that it was an awesome experience. I would recommend this hotel to others.

  • "Very nice hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-27
    • Trip type:
  • Staff is amazing. The manager, Justin was very helpful and fun to talk to. Very pleasant staff. The room smelled good and very clean. The hotel is located near some very good restaurants and breweries. A fun city to visit.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "GoodTime"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-07
    • Trip type:
  • GoodTime GoodPeople GoodnessNothing Good! Time of life was in here and now I'm unable to go back to what was I when before I went to here! No joke, this was full excited stay here, at this hotel in that room you lent us for evening in weird love was the room that was designed to cater to such strange and modern displays of affection and hatred. Yes, we were. Both. ComeCome again? Would love to. Cya then, maybe before. Forget it, I'm on the way. I'm inside you, always forever. Your gut, my Love.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC