TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 723 reviews 723 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Cuyahoga Falls

Traveler rating

Excellent
432
Very Good
164
Average
70
Poor
31
Terrible
26

Type of traveler

Business
146
Couples
128
Solo travel
35
Family
330
Friends getaway
51

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay on the top floor if possible to avoid noise from above. (Lisa P)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-30
  • Back of hotel faces highway and railroad; get front room if you can. (317Chris_D)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-30
  • I would ask for a room on the top floor and away from the elevators. (Lilac5477)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-31
  • Do not stay in room 212 it smells and needs gutted and repaired especially the carpet!!!!! (MCMotts09)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-12
  • CLEAN ROOM...check it before you lay down. (Coastal279644)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very nice hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-27
    • Trip type:
  • Staff is amazing. The manager, Justin was very helpful and fun to talk to. Very pleasant staff. The room smelled good and very clean. The hotel is located near some very good restaurants and breweries. A fun city to visit.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "GoodTime"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-07
    • Trip type:
  • GoodTime GoodPeople GoodnessNothing Good! Time of life was in here and now I'm unable to go back to what was I when before I went to here! No joke, this was full excited stay here, at this hotel in that room you lent us for evening in weird love was the room that was designed to cater to such strange and modern displays of affection and hatred. Yes, we were. Both. ComeCome again? Would love to. Cya then, maybe before. Forget it, I'm on the way. I'm inside you, always forever. Your gut, my Love.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Our Trip to Niagra"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-04
    • Trip type:
  • We finaly took a trip to Niagra Falls NY in celebration of 40 years of marriage. This was the first layover in our 1000 mile journey. I discovered this Jem (Hotel) online and could not be happier. Don't change a thing, It's perfect.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Another pleasant stay!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great staff and spacious rooms - that’s a winner in, well, everybody’s book... The staff made everything pleasant & streamlined, and the extra space in the room was nice to sprawl out in after long days of work! Anything I asked for was taken care of right away. Thank you so much everybody!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great place to stay!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type:
  • We attended a funeral for a family member and visited family on short notice and traveled from California. We, my brother and I, found this hotel comfortable and staff very courteous and the location close enough to family and the airport and restaurants for breakfast on the days we slept in and missed the breakfast provided by the hotel.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC