Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 414 reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in North Sioux City
Traveler rating
Excellent
285
Very Good
85
Average
31
Poor
6
Terrible
7
Type of traveler
Business
93
Couples
68
Solo travel
16
Family
171
Friends getaway
25
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 414 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 414 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 414 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 414 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 414 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 414 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for the room that you want (Kevin A)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-15
  • We were on the 3rd floor and enjoyed our stay. (eaglecountry)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-30
  • Anything on the second or third floor is sure to please. (KevinWK11)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-04-16
  • Talk to Kim. (Karen R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-06-19
  • They go the distance to help you and will advise on a room to your request I assume. (RT100)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-12-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Dakota Dunes SD"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stopped after driving all day hoping to get a room especially being a Friday night. 2 rooms no problem. Excellent accommodations. Very nice rooms. Reasonably priced. Staff was more than accommodating and super friendly. Would highly recommend.

  • "Nice place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The staff was nice. Check in was easy. The room was clean and had everything needed. Breakfast was good. There is a restaurant attached to the hotel. They food was good and they had nice choices. Close to many things.

  • "Nice stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-25
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Love this location and property. Always friendly staff. Breakfast closes by 9 AM and I like to sleep late when on vacation, so I would only have one issue and that would be, for breakfast to serve till 10 AM. I did get to have breakfast on my last day and it was awesome!!

  • "Wedding Anniversary."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excellent room with king bed and whirl pool tub nice television with lots of channels comfortable bed nice swimming pool and great free breakfast. building is connected to Grahams grill and bar walking distance no need to go outside nice bonus.

  • "Immaculately Clean!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • We broke up our trip for the night at this hotel and were completely satisfied from beginning to end. The room was very clean, front desk was polite and we absolutely loved the wood floors in the room which made it feel even cleaner. I can't really comment on the breakfast because the bed was so comfortable we slept through it. :)

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC