Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 399 reviews
Ranked #12 of 32 hotels in Davenport
Traveler rating
Excellent
182
Very Good
110
Average
48
Poor
29
Terrible
30
Type of traveler
Business
82
Couples
57
Solo travel
17
Family
179
Friends getaway
26
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 399 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 399 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 399 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 399 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 399 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 399 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I can't really recommend this motel to anyone. (N1377ISsuew)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-20
  • Look at your room before unloading (marymZ2867OF)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-10
  • don't choose a room at this hotel. (547tomd)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-22
  • keep driving (jrn656)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-11
  • Rooms are smaller than anticipated and may not sleep the number of people stated. (chrisZ5932UJ)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Staff does an excellent job."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stay every Wednesday for business, and they are very accommodating. The room's are always clean and check-in is easy. Greg always friendly and so is all the staff. I will continue to stay every Wednesday.

  • "Kief's New House"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everyone was marvelous. We really enjoy staying at the Country Inn the numerous times we visit Davenport. Our grandson (and son) live in Davenport so we make frequent trips. In spite of working with different circumstances due to Covid-19, the management and all employess made our stay as normal and pleasant as possible.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ray Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Davenport, IA, responded to this review 2020-07-08
    • Dear NumberOneColtsFan, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant experience with our staff. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Very Nice"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Rooms clean but hard to control temp. Room hot. Breakfast was good but stronger coffee is a must. Beds were comfortable, pool great, staff courteous and kind. Overall great stay and I plan to stay again. Super cost and location was very convenient.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "2nd time here"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • So close to I80 with easy on off area to get you where you need to go and so many attractions in the area. It was a short stay this time, but we stayed longer in the past summer. Safe area and kid friendly.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Very nice place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Room was very nice and clean as was the lobby. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was about what you get at any place with a variety of things to choose from.. I would stay here again. The price was great.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC