TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 483 reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Washington Township
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
254
Very Good
125
Average
43
Poor
25
Terrible
36
Type of traveler
Business
93
Couples
78
Solo travel
26
Family
238
Friends getaway
22
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 483 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 483 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 483 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 483 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 483 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 483 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Read the fine details more than once be careful about non refundable rates (Tryingdifferentspots)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-19
  • Pick one at another hotel. (vpmad1)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-04
  • I had a first floor accessible room and it was great. (Cindy A)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-16
  • Our room was near the ice maker. It might have been much quieter elsewhere. (paul l)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-27
  • Our first floor room was totally quiet. (hamgal)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good stay but disturbing at the same time"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-14
    • Trip type:
  • Someone took a shower, and staff placed temperature at 69 degrees for whole building, so when a person took a hot shower in the morning, the smoke detectors went off in the whole hotel, so everyone started grabbing personal belongings and started running out the hotel around 5 a.m. Because everyone thought it was a fire. Come to find out, the temp was very low and the humidity from someone taking a hot shower caused all the smoke detectors and fire alarm lights to go off.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Cathy C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dayton South, OH, responded to this review 2020-06-17
    • Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I do apologize for the fire alarms going off. I understand the inconvenience at such an early hour. I am just glad it was only a steam issue and all guests were safe. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again in the future!

  • "Beautifully appointed rooms"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel has truly been brought up to latest 21at Century decor. Impeccable cleanliness and all fixtures in bathrooms have been replaced.. Very comfortable beds. Rooms include new TV, fridge and microwave and closet.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Nice Place!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed in a king room with a whirlpool bath. It was very nice!! The pool was very warm which is unusual....we were pleasantly surprised. Breakfast is just ok, but found enough to satisfy ourselves. Staff was very nice!! Hotel is currently being rehabbed.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Halfway stop on trip to Pigeon Forge, TN."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Your hotel was great, very clean, and we enjoyed our 1 night stay there. We got there very late so we didn't have a chance to enjoy the pool or fitness room. Breakfast the next morning was great...Really liked the cheese omelettes! Your hotel is the only place I have ever saw those at. Filled us up & then we were able to get back on the road .

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Clean"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean room, nice staff. breakfast needs some help. Items replenished, warmed, fresher pastries. Good location off highway. Quiet area. Near a grocery/drug store. King suite was a nice size room, bathroom is huge.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC