Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 490 reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Washington Township
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
260
Very Good
126
Average
43
Poor
25
Terrible
36
Type of traveler
Business
94
Couples
79
Solo travel
26
Family
238
Friends getaway
23
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 490 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 490 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 490 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 490 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 490 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 490 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Read the fine details more than once be careful about non refundable rates (Tryingdifferentspots)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-19
  • Pick one at another hotel. (vpmad1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-04
  • I had a first floor accessible room and it was great. (Cindy A)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-16
  • Our room was near the ice maker. It might have been much quieter elsewhere. (paul l)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-27
  • Our first floor room was totally quiet. (hamgal)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean well taken care of room. Great price. Had features and amenities that other more expensive hotels did not. I have been too way worse 3 star hotels asking way more. Everything worked and was in great shape and incredibly clean. Cleaning staff that did our room deserves a raise. Internet was some of the best in a hotel and easy to connect to.

    • Michelle Patel, Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dayton South, OH, responded to this review 2022-09-17
    • Hello amathe688190! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, and thank you for taking the time to write a review and say such nice things about us. We sincerely appreciate it. I will definitely pass on your compliments to our hard-working cleaning staff. I know it will make them smile like it did me. We are extremely happy that you were happy with your stay. That is our primary goal, and it is really nice to get positive feedback for it. We hope to see you back again some time, and we wish you and yours all the best!

  • "Surprising quality"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Totally enjoyed our stay at the Country Inn in South Dayton. Great staff, nice room, comfortable bed, great location, free breakfast, very accommodating. Works absolutely stay there again and recommend it to anyone. Very clean and will kept.

    • Michelle Patel, Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dayton South, OH, responded to this review 2022-07-14
    • Greetings brockat! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to say such nice things about us and our hotel. We truly appreciate it! Next time you are in the area, we hope to see you again! Best wishes to you and yours!

  • "very nice hotel and management"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good hotel with good management and staff. Especially would like to thank the hotel manager Pete and family for all their support they provided to the first time visitor to USA.Thank you and appriciate a lot.

    • Michelle Patel, Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dayton South, OH, responded to this review 2022-06-16
    • Hello! Welcome to the USA! Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to say nice things about us. We truly appreciate it, and it has been our pleasure to meet you and your beautiful family and to try to assist you in any way we can. All the best to you and yours.

  • "Excellent international style hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We loved the hotel, the style was familiar to us. Beds were very comfortable, room was super clean, staff friendly and helpful. The only dissapointment was breakfast, but we assume it is much better normally in non-pandemic times

    • Michelle Patel, Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dayton South, OH, responded to this review 2022-02-26
    • Hello 735beata! It was a pleasure meeting you, and I wish I had a chance to speak to you more and hear about your home country. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write such kinds words. We truly appreciate it and are happy you had such an overall positive experience. We are sorry breakfast was disappointing for you, but we appreciate the constructive feedback, and we have already added some additional hot breakfast items since your recent stay and are continually looking for ways to make our guests' stays even better. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again some day.

  • "Best place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • This place is in a great location, very safe and family friendly. Pool is open, great breakfast and the staff is amazing. The rooms are always clean and ready. Best place we have ever stayed. Highly recommended!

    • Michelle Patel, Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dayton South, OH, responded to this review 2022-02-14
    • Thank you so much, mamicordero5, for choosing to stay with us and for the kind words and great review. On behalf of the new owners, management, and staff, we truly appreciate it. Our highest goal is to make you feel welcome and at home. It has been really nice meeting you and getting to know your beautiful family. We wish you all the best and believe great things are in store for you.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC