TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 824 reviews
Ranked #7 of 20 hotels in Dearborn
Traveler rating
Excellent
288
Very Good
215
Average
120
Poor
97
Terrible
104
Type of traveler
Business
140
Couples
165
Solo travel
39
Family
373
Friends getaway
56
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 824 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 824 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 824 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 824 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 824 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 824 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't spent the extra for the studio. The photo is misleading. (isasE667FL)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-29
  • Try and get a room on the top floor, so you don’t hear stomping all night. (Lucie2NY)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-12
  • Rooms on the back side of the hotel are quieter... (GenoMichiganYooper)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-11
  • Travel outside the weekends might be better - the hotel was full during our stay Friday to Sunday. (bostonmickey2010)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-09
  • 1st floor was quiet (travelssavy)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "One night"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-02
    • Trip type:
  • The short time we were there, it was peaceful and very clean. We would recommend anybody to stay at the hotel. And we ourselves would come back again and use the same hotels given the chance. We hope to come back k again soon.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country Inn D, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI, responded to this review 2020-06-04
    • Dear btaylo501311, Thank you for taking the time to write your review in regards to your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay! We do our best to give everyone the best experience possible and we are so glad to see that we gave you a pleasant experience. We hope your travels bring you back to Dearborn so we can make your next stay amazing! Thank you for staying with us!

  • "Perfect stay excluding the alarm"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was great at this property. I was surprised by the reviews previously on different websites since when we stayed, our room was super spacious and clean.The staff were friendly and had coffee and cookies available at all times. In addition to this the breakfast was great and offered french toast sticks and home fries with onions and peppers, a pleasant surprise from traditional chain properties! If I were to be picky, the only negatives were the toilets flushed strangely or not strongly. The fan in the bathroom sounded a little loud at times. & it was hard to close the door without making a very loud locking sound.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country Inn D, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI, responded to this review 2020-03-09
    • Dear Jc735063, Thank you very much for taking the time to review out hotel regarding your recent stay at our hotel! We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience! We strive to give all of our guests a comfortable and quiet stay and we are very happy that we were able to provide this for you. We wish you very safe travels and that we are able to host you again sometime in the future.

  • "Good Service and Breakfast"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-07
    • Trip type:
  • Room was quiet, no problem sleeping. Breakfast was substantial and varied. location was near my uncle and aunt's house, the funeral home, and the church the funeral was held. Signing out was easy, just picked up a receipt.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country Inn D, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI, responded to this review 2020-02-07
    • Dear Donlarsen2016, Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel! We are very sorry to hear of your loss and we are very pleased to see that staying was a nice and quiet experience for you. We wish you all the best and very safe travels ahead!

  • "WHAT A HOTEL"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-04
    • Trip type:
  • Had a great stay. The pool was superb. The water was warm and clean. The breakfast was fresh and hot and plentiful. The elevators are extremely small so I would not recommend anyone who is claustrophobic not stay here or stay on the 1st floor only. This would not be a problem because the 1st floor is where everything is.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country Inn D, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Dear mdove273523, Thank you for taking the time to write your review in regards to your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay! We do our best to give everyone the best experience possible and we are so glad to see that we gave you a pleasant experience. We hope your travels bring you back to Dearborn so we can make your next stay amazing! Thank you for staying with us!

  • "Convenient location"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is our second time staying at this hotel, and we will be back if we have another event in the area. Our room was clean and comfortable. The provided breakfast helps with scheduling our morning, but the food was lacking. The coffee was good.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country Inn D, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI, responded to this review 2020-01-27
    • Dear Sam81857, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel in regards to your recent stay! We are very happy to see that you had a comfortable and overall happy experience. We apologize that our breakfast food did not exceed your expectations, we will be looking into this and will work to fix this issue that you addressed We hope you have very safe and pleasant travels and that we see you again sometime in the future to make your next stay incredible!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC