Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 26 reviews
Ranked #7 of 10 hotels in Detroit Lakes
Traveler rating
Excellent
18
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
3
Type of traveler
Business
2
Couples
2
Solo travel
0
Family
11
Friends getaway
1
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 26 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 26 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 26 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 26 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 26 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 26 reviews

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice facility"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very clean, nice and comfortable facility with a very professional and congenial staff. The hot brakfast is excellent. I stay at th facility at least once a month. I've never had a problem in the years I've stayed.

  • "Great stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Another great stay at the Country Inn at suites in Detroit Lakes! Always a pleasant experience. The staff is accommodating, especially Jessie! Clean room, warm hot tub and a good breakfast! I highly recommend the Country Inn and Suites!

    • Country Inn DL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Detroit Lakes, MN, responded to this review 2022-07-22
    • Thank you for staying with us. We are looking forward to the next time you are in Detroit Lakes and hope you will stay with us again.

  • "Unwind"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I love staying here, it’s always clean and the people are truly happy, thanksgiving you for the ability to relax and just spend time with my Best Friend (husband) Very clean. Breakfast was hot and good

    • Country Inn DL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Detroit Lakes, MN, responded to this review 2022-07-22
    • Thank you for staying with us. We are looking forward to the next time you are in Detroit Lakes and hope you will stay with us again.

  • "Trailer Parking, Good Pool, Great Breakfast!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were staying in DL for an event in a nearby town. Found the hotel to have nice, clean rooms, updated bathrooms, and a good pool - clean, not over-chlorinated (just right), and 3 to 5 feet deep made it perfect for kids. Friendly staff. Great breakfast! - more food options than I expected. Everyone found something they enjoyed. We'll be back!

    • Country Inn DL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Detroit Lakes, MN, responded to this review 2022-03-14
    • Thank you for making your reservation with us. We look forward to the next time you are in Detroit Lakes and hope you will stay with us again.

  • "Greatest place to stay. right next to snomobile trail system"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great facility and staff the breakfast was one of the best stocked and cleanest we have stayed at..Keep up the great work.The room was clean I love the pillow comforter and pillows.We came to the aera to go snowmobiling.the property is located next to the trail system.very convenient.

    • Country Inn DL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Detroit Lakes, MN, responded to this review 2022-01-29
    • Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope the next time you are in Detroit Lakes you will stay with us again.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC