Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 360 reviews
Ranked #2 of 5 hotels in Dixon
Traveler rating
Excellent
194
Very Good
93
Average
34
Poor
23
Terrible
16
Type of traveler
Business
73
Couples
63
Solo travel
30
Family
147
Friends getaway
20
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 360 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 360 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 360 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 360 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 360 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 360 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • our room was front of bldg., could hear talking and baby crying in next room, overall not that bad (navyfam)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-31
  • Quieter side is the "right" of front - overlooking a bit of the residential. The other is close to an all-night gas station. (TustinGuy)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-24
  • The suites are very nice, but a vacant room on either side will be a must (Elliot S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-02-04
  • I would try for a room in a corner, or on the end. Or, a room not next to a family. (Barbara S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-09-10
  • Room 205 only has one adjoining room, the other wall borders a storage unit (javablack)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-08-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Perfect stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Clean hotel, top to bottom. Pleasant, busy staff. Convenient, array of breakfast food. Pool and gym a plus for some people. All and all, it was a great visit and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone having activities in the area.

  • "Price are awesome and so cleanliness!!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-20
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I’ve been staying at Country Inn and Suites, Dixon, CA near by UC Davis area since 2019 when the pandemic just started no vaccines or booster back then they’re so clean and friendly staffs to get away

    • Mohammad Faruqi, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dixon, CA - UC Davis Area, responded to this review 2022-04-21
    • Thanks for your comments and feedback. We look forward to see and serve you again very soon!!

  • "Excellent Staff Dixon California"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Best hotel in Dixon California. Very affordable. Large rooms. Handicapped suites with roll in shower the pop down seats need to be fully square. Later check out 12:30 to 1 pm would be preferred.. best hotel in town hands down.

    • Mohammad Faruqi, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dixon, CA - UC Davis Area, responded to this review 2022-03-25
    • Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your time for suggestions. We have forwarded your suggestion to related department. We also look forward to see you again very soon!!

  • "Reduced Rates Excellent Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • An absolute clean and hassle free hotel. After staying here many times over the past five or six years this property continues to be one of our favorites. From check in to check out the staff is friendly helpful and knowledgeable. After a recent price increase the current price is back down in our comfort range. We will stay here again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • country suites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dixon, CA - UC Davis Area, responded to this review 2020-09-16
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dixon, CA - UC Davis Area we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Wonderful always"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent property, food service, and accommodations. Front receptionist are always friendly and attentive. The room is so comfortable and well appointed. I am so impressed with how the guest interact with your staff, the laughter and spirited conversations. I can call and be treated with courtesy and respect.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • country suites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dixon, CA - UC Davis Area, responded to this review 2020-07-28
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dixon, CA - UC Davis Area we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC