Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 355 reviews
Ranked #2 of 5 hotels in Dixon
Traveler rating
Excellent
193
Very Good
92
Average
32
Poor
23
Terrible
15
Type of traveler
Business
73
Couples
63
Solo travel
30
Family
147
Friends getaway
20
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 355 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 355 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 355 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 355 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 355 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 355 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • our room was front of bldg., could hear talking and baby crying in next room, overall not that bad (navyfam)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-31
  • Quieter side is the "right" of front - overlooking a bit of the residential. The other is close to an all-night gas station. (TustinGuy)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-24
  • The suites are very nice, but a vacant room on either side will be a must (Elliot S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-02-04
  • I would try for a room in a corner, or on the end. Or, a room not next to a family. (Barbara S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-09-10
  • Room 205 only has one adjoining room, the other wall borders a storage unit (javablack)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-08-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Reduced Rates Excellent Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-15
    • Trip type:
  • An absolute clean and hassle free hotel. After staying here many times over the past five or six years this property continues to be one of our favorites. From check in to check out the staff is friendly helpful and knowledgeable. After a recent price increase the current price is back down in our comfort range. We will stay here again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • country suites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dixon, CA - UC Davis Area, responded to this review 2020-09-16
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dixon, CA - UC Davis Area we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Wonderful always"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent property, food service, and accommodations. Front receptionist are always friendly and attentive. The room is so comfortable and well appointed. I am so impressed with how the guest interact with your staff, the laughter and spirited conversations. I can call and be treated with courtesy and respect.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • country suites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dixon, CA - UC Davis Area, responded to this review 2020-07-28
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dixon, CA - UC Davis Area we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Great hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Had to go to San Francisco from northern NV for neurologist appointment. This hotel is conveniently positioned right off I 80, about an hour out of the City by the Bay. Makes it easy to get there and back and have a nice overnight stay on long trip for a good value. Lots of amenities close by and within 5 minutes on I 80. Clean and comfortable.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • country s, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dixon, CA - UC Davis Area, responded to this review 2020-01-10
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dixon, CA - UC Davis Area we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Stay here every time"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • I come to Dixon for business a few times each year and stay for about a week each time. I really enjoy the quality of my room and how it is set up for an extended stay. Friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast. This time I brought my family with me and they had a great time.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • country s, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dixon, CA - UC Davis Area, responded to this review 2020-01-10
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dixon, CA - UC Davis Area we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Nice hotel, friendly staff, good value"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-02
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The title says it all. The place was clean, the staff were nice, and the pricing was good. They provided everything I look for in a hotel. I would comment on breakfast, but I woke up too late to take advantage.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • country s, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dixon, CA - UC Davis Area, responded to this review 2020-01-04
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dixon, CA - UC Davis Area we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC