TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 539 reviews
Ranked #14 of 31 hotels in Dothan
Traveler rating
Excellent
257
Very Good
99
Average
58
Poor
48
Terrible
77
Type of traveler
Business
120
Couples
119
Solo travel
18
Family
224
Friends getaway
11
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 539 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 539 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 539 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 539 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 539 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 539 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Nothing would make a difference. (Passenger212751)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-20
  • Stay elsewhere. (86clarenced)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-20
  • Stay on third floor. (No headboards banging against the wall above you and no kids jumping on the floor above you.) (Ray C)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-16
  • Dont stay here, keep driving (alwildflower3)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-06
  • Stay elsewhere (rxtraveler)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "comfortable room and bed"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The location is very convenient to the family home we were visiting in Dothan. We slept well on a comfortable bed in a nice 3rd floor room. We ate breakfast 3 of the 4 mornings of our stay and were very satisfied with all the options offered....the biscuits were especially yummy. I found the need to wash a few clothes and it was nice to have a coin-op laundry room on site. I also liked the availability of fresh coffee for guests.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "ONE DAY STAY"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-06-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice and clean facility. The staff was courteous and nice. Great location, good free breakfast. Will recommend to other family members. Only booked one night but looking forward to visiting Dothan again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Quality,convenience, and excellent service."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-05-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • The room was clean, and well laid out to work or to relax. Plus, the fitness room had excellent workout equipment, and there were several good restaurants very close by. Last, but not least the free breakfast was quite good, and the availability of coffee at any time during the day was nice.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Home away from home"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-05-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • When I'm away from home on business travel this hotel always makes me feel like I'm home. The staff is friendly and courteous. I have been staying at this hotel for several years now and I have experienced this hotel through the different seasons and never been dissatisfied.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Clean and safe stay. Well worth the money!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-03-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • My family and I stayed at the hotel for two nights in separate stays as Dothan was a convenient halfway point in our road trip. We were very pleased with the amenities, very impressed by the free hot breakfast, and felt safe and secure throughout the stay each time. I would highly recommend this location!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC