TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 518 reviews 518 reviews
Ranked #14 of 30 hotels in Dothan

Traveler rating

Excellent
256
Very Good
98
Average
58
Poor
42
Terrible
64

Type of traveler

Business
117
Couples
115
Solo travel
19
Family
222
Friends getaway
11

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • no room is worth the price. go somewhere else. (jim h)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-09
  • Don't stay at this hotel.....Not worth your health (Exploringtimes)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-11-24
  • Don't stay here!! (terry1328)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-11-10
  • Use another hotel...please (Charles H)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-02
  • Avoid this place unless it is totally remodeled. (Mark F)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "comfortable room and bed"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The location is very convenient to the family home we were visiting in Dothan. We slept well on a comfortable bed in a nice 3rd floor room. We ate breakfast 3 of the 4 mornings of our stay and were very satisfied with all the options offered....the biscuits were especially yummy. I found the need to wash a few clothes and it was nice to have a coin-op laundry room on site. I also liked the availability of fresh coffee for guests.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "ONE DAY STAY"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-06-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice and clean facility. The staff was courteous and nice. Great location, good free breakfast. Will recommend to other family members. Only booked one night but looking forward to visiting Dothan again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Quality,convenience, and excellent service."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-05-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • The room was clean, and well laid out to work or to relax. Plus, the fitness room had excellent workout equipment, and there were several good restaurants very close by. Last, but not least the free breakfast was quite good, and the availability of coffee at any time during the day was nice.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Home away from home"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-05-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • When I'm away from home on business travel this hotel always makes me feel like I'm home. The staff is friendly and courteous. I have been staying at this hotel for several years now and I have experienced this hotel through the different seasons and never been dissatisfied.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Clean and safe stay. Well worth the money!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-03-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • My family and I stayed at the hotel for two nights in separate stays as Dothan was a convenient halfway point in our road trip. We were very pleased with the amenities, very impressed by the free hot breakfast, and felt safe and secure throughout the stay each time. I would highly recommend this location!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC