Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 846 reviews
Ranked #13 of 33 hotels in Duluth
Traveler rating
Excellent
511
Very Good
199
Average
71
Poor
35
Terrible
30
Type of traveler
Business
117
Couples
144
Solo travel
28
Family
433
Friends getaway
55
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 846 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 846 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 846 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 846 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 846 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 846 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here (358nateh)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-12-04
  • Give the breakfast staff a break! Help them by bussing your own table and not leaving a mess. A kind word of thanks goes a long way! (tmajewski)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-14
  • 3rd floor near the elevator (nancyb890)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-29
  • Close to the Mall and a nice steak house. (debbiedG8755DG)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-28
  • Only one elevator and it seemed sort of slow slow, so ground floor might be better if you are in a rush. (David L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice clean hotel."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-19
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Nice hotel. If using the free airport shuttle, be sure to contact hotel 24hrs before hand as some times they are short staffed and can’t run shuttle. Once at hotel staff was very nice and room was nice and clean.

  • "Great experience and reasonable price"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff and accommodations were a pleasant surprise - the rooms were comfortable, clean and nicely decorated with comfy beds. The staff were very helpful, positive, friendly and really made our stay a great experience. They ensured we had everything we needed, we were happy with our room, and always welcomed us with a smile no matter how busy they were - the hotel was fully booked that weekend with big families and kids, so that wasn't easy to do.

  • "Love this place."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Best hotel ever highly recommend I stay here any chance i get. Both my wife and daughter love the poolroom i love the outdoor fire pit. And the breakfast is one of the best I've seen in a long time and the kitchen staff is so nice to talk to ..

  • "Large, clean, felt like an airbnb!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-18
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The room was so cool, there's a little living room and a separate room with the beds like a mini apartment! It felt like an airbnb and made the value amazing. The breakfast was cute too, lots of amenities and extremely clean. Definitely recommend and will be back!

  • "Great Option for those needing an airport hotel with shuttle service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-26
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I needed an airport hotel that offered shuttle service even at midnight from Duluth airport. The shuttle driver showed up shortly after I called, checked me in quickly upon arrival at the hotel & I got a good nights sleep followed by a fine breakfast at the hotel. I was very happy with my stay even if short.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC