Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 607 reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Dundee
Traveler rating
Excellent
428
Very Good
136
Average
23
Poor
9
Terrible
12
Type of traveler
Business
113
Couples
123
Solo travel
21
Family
274
Friends getaway
42
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 607 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 607 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 607 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 607 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 607 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 607 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 217 is a awesome room (kimwP824EZ)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-28
  • We stayed on the top floor and it was very peaceful. (Mary W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-25
  • Don’t stay here. We were t the only Family that had our room canceled at 10pm (23Jax)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-24
  • The third floor is probably the best option. We have found that the soundproofing is good. We don't hear others in the rooms beside us! (Debbie8183)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-01
  • We were on the ground floor street side and heard no noise, room darkening curtains drawn (LetaT_13)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-12-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful staff."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-14
    • Trip type:
  • Awesome staff. Thanks for greeting us with kindness 😊 and very clean rooms and fitness centers and pool and Spa. Great breakfast. Love the coffee and again the staff is very caring and wonderful people Thank you!!!

  • "Nice and clean and respectful caring staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • We enjoyed every moment and will return to visit when we come look at new places. Very clean, and respectful well kept. Great place for kids and family trips. The breakfast in the mornings are the best.

  • "Terri O"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-02
    • Trip type:
  • This is a friendly well kept place to stay, The staff is very friendly and helpful and the facility is clean and well looked after. The complimentary breakfast is always enjoyable. The atmosphere is perfect for a nice getaway and we enjoy staying here often. Over the years we have stayed here multiple times and never had a bad stay.

  • "Hotel with Hometown feel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-21
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel checks the boxes for everything a normal traveler needs in a hotel stay. The best part is the staff ...attentive, caring, and genuine. Makes you feel like it's run by your hometown family and friends.

  • "Very nice, clean hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-13
    • Trip type:
  • We experienced no problems at this hotel. The staff was friendly and eager to help. The breakfast had many options which was a plus given my adult daughter has food allergies. We had a comfortable and cozy room

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC