TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 596 reviews 596 reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Dundee

Traveler rating

Excellent
422
Very Good
134
Average
23
Poor
9
Terrible
9

Type of traveler

Business
113
Couples
123
Solo travel
21
Family
274
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We stayed on the top floor and it was very peaceful. (Mary W)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-25
  • Don’t stay here. We were t the only Family that had our room canceled at 10pm (23Jax)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-24
  • The third floor is probably the best option. We have found that the soundproofing is good. We don't hear others in the rooms beside us! (Debbie8183)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-01
  • We were on the ground floor street side and heard no noise, room darkening curtains drawn (LetaT_13)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-12-06
  • 2nd floor is quiet and stairs are nice for access to main lobby. (robertfH3383LX)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-03-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Stay in Dundee"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-23
    • Trip type:
  • It was a good stay. Staff friendly, helpful and I stay several times a year.. I do not like that I must write a minimum of 200 characters in this review in order to complete my evaluation of the hotel. That is not acceptable to me as person who went out of their way to provide an honest evaluation. Shame on Trip Advisor!!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Fabulous staff and hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-19
    • Trip type:
  • Country Inn and Suites never disappoints! Clean, spacious rooms, to the most friendly of staff! Beds are amazingly comfortable, rooms are always cleaned to perfection! The staff is very helpful and I formative of the area. You just can't go wrong staying here!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cxdundcountryinn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dundee, MI, responded to this review 2020-04-21
    • Thank you so much for staying with us and for your great review and rating! We appreciate your business and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay!

  • "Review"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-07
    • Trip type:
  • Overall the inn was great but pillows were too soft and so was the bed. Had to use 3 pillows to be comfortable. My family was only there 2 days but in the breakfast buffet would have liked another choice for the meat- not just one choice.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cxdundcountryinn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dundee, MI, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Thank you for a great rating and also for the feedback. We apologize for the pillows and lack of choices at breakfast. We offer a different meat and menu every day, but according to brand standards, can only offer one meat per day. The pillows are also a brand standard, but we are soon going to order a new one, which may be better and you can always ask the front desk or housekeeping for more pillows. Thank you for staying with us!

  • "Overnight Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-29
    • Trip type:
  • Other than the pillows being a bit flat I was totally satisfied with my stay. The rooms and the hotel were very clean. The breakfast options were exceptional. Would stay there again without hesitation!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cxdundcountryinn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dundee, MI, responded to this review 2020-01-30
    • Thank you and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again!

  • "Wedding Trip"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Terrific place to stay. Everything at the hotel was immaculate and the employees couldn't be more helpful. We would definitely recommend this location to anyone in the area. We were also allowed access to our room earlier than check-in as our plane landed early - nothing was a problem.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cxdundcountryinn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dundee, MI, responded to this review 2020-01-02
    • Thank you so much! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that we could be a part of an important trip!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC