Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 239 reviews
Ranked #6 of 8 hotels in Dunn
Traveler rating
Excellent
63
Very Good
71
Average
34
Poor
24
Terrible
47
Type of traveler
Business
32
Couples
51
Solo travel
23
Family
93
Friends getaway
11
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 239 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 239 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 239 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 239 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 239 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 239 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Look for a decent place at a halfway point. (szambujo)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-13
  • Parking lot was a decent size. Close to I 95 so easy on easy off (adeleb808)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-11
  • Pet fee $25 per pet. (stevenkT4948RU)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-12
  • Parking is awful. Back door wouldn't open with key. (bkate0942)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-04
  • Choose another hotel for a good room (williamn225)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing amazing amazing!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I hope Angelique is your clerk when you check in because she is amazing! The room is amazing, clean, and even has a blackout curtain. The king room was perfect. Maybe needs more pillows but you can always just ask for more! Definitely a HUGE recommendation for this hotel. Absolutely enjoyed our stay!

    • Cindy Dunn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dunn, NC, responded to this review 2022-09-28
    • Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We do agree Angelique is awesome. We are so pleased that you had a great stay. We do hope that we see you again very soom.

  • "Great Value"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel was really quiet, safe, clean and comfortable. The bed was amazing, the pillows were very comfy and the room was really clean. The fridge was noisy but not a game changer. Check in and check out we’re a breeze. The breakfast is not so good- sparse and not very inviting but again, not a game changer. I recommend this hotel

    • Cindy Dunn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dunn, NC, responded to this review 2022-08-18
    • Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We do want to say thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We do apologize that breakfast was not up to your liking. We do hope to see you again soon.

  • "Good for the value"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Overall value for the price is good as the hotel condition was decent and clean. Room pillows were small squares instead of regular sized and the tub diverter didn't allow full shower pressure but the bed was comfy and the breakfast was fine and coffee was very good. Staff was friendly and attentive.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dunn, NC, responded to this review 2022-11-15
    • Hi ddoneh558428, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and experience. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and comfortable place to stay and that our breakfast was to your liking. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We have shared your feedback with our staff to ensure we continuously work on bettering our services. We will do our best to make sure your next stay with us is completely satisfactory. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

  • "Angel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Averall, a good place for the money, the motel is close to highway 95 but we didn't hear the noise from my room, good size rooms, very clean place, the bath was a little small but not so bad, and the night clerk Joshua was very friendly.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dunn, NC, responded to this review 2022-09-07
    • Hi Passport21020834274, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your wonderful experience with us. We are so encouraged to always do good for our guests. We are really appreciative of your generous compliments about our location, clean rooms, friendly staff especially with Joshua, and hospitality. We are glad you enjoy staying with us and we hope to see you again.

  • "Overnight Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-21
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • My King - non-smoking room was very clean. The room was a nice size too. I did hear some children jumping in the room next to mine, but all was quiet after 11 pm. The breakfast was ok. The laundry room was OUT OF ORDER. Both ice machines were broken.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dunn, NC, responded to this review 2022-07-24
    • Hi Sighsee28735283489, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. It's great to hear that you found us a clean place to stay, however, I do regret that you experienced several shortcomings during your stay especially the noise, breakfast and the condition of our amenities. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC