Tripadvisor traveler rating

Traveler rating
Excellent
67
Very Good
72
Average
34
Poor
24
Terrible
47
Type of traveler
Business
33
Couples
52
Solo travel
23
Family
94
Friends getaway
11
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 244 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 244 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 244 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 244 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 244 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 244 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Look for a decent place at a halfway point. (szambujo)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-13
  • Parking lot was a decent size. Close to I 95 so easy on easy off (adeleb808)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-11
  • Pet fee $25 per pet. (stevenkT4948RU)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-12
  • Parking is awful. Back door wouldn't open with key. (bkate0942)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-04
  • Choose another hotel for a good room (williamn225)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Get to sleep faster"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Come stay here on your travels may take you. I late night and long 12 hour 776 mile drive I welcomed the speediness of check in. Go the 1st floor and right to bed. So if you get sleepy come stay here to rest you weary soul. God bless and enjoy!!

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dunn, NC, responded to this review 2023-02-09
    • Hi croman237172, A big thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. We are glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We will share your comments with our staff. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • "Clean, comfy & convenient"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Booked at the last minute to break up a long drive and the desk staff were super responsive and helpful, making check in super quick and easy which was highly appreciated after a long day of travelling. Rooms were big, bright, comfy and clean and wifi was very good. Great value for money.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dunn, NC, responded to this review 2023-01-07
    • Hi jpeliz410359, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests and to know that we have accomplished such a goal gives us great joy.

  • "Amazing amazing amazing!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I hope Angelique is your clerk when you check in because she is amazing! The room is amazing, clean, and even has a blackout curtain. The king room was perfect. Maybe needs more pillows but you can always just ask for more! Definitely a HUGE recommendation for this hotel. Absolutely enjoyed our stay!

    • Cindy Dunn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dunn, NC, responded to this review 2022-09-28
    • Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We do agree Angelique is awesome. We are so pleased that you had a great stay. We do hope that we see you again very soom.

  • "Great Value"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel was really quiet, safe, clean and comfortable. The bed was amazing, the pillows were very comfy and the room was really clean. The fridge was noisy but not a game changer. Check in and check out we’re a breeze. The breakfast is not so good- sparse and not very inviting but again, not a game changer. I recommend this hotel

    • Cindy Dunn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dunn, NC, responded to this review 2022-08-18
    • Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We do want to say thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We do apologize that breakfast was not up to your liking. We do hope to see you again soon.

  • "Great stay driving to Florida"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed there on our long drive to Florida, it was great. Breakfast was filling and varied, hotel is renovated, bed and pillows comfortable, it was perfect for our needs! I would recommend to anyone, well located too just off the I95!

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dunn, NC, responded to this review 2023-01-03
    • Hi vcoron125991, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our breakfast and pillows were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. Your business and your recommendation is very important to us and we look forward to serving you again here at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dunn, NC.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC