Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 225 reviews
Ranked #6 of 8 hotels in Dunn
Traveler rating
Excellent
57
Very Good
65
Average
33
Poor
24
Terrible
46
Type of traveler
Business
30
Couples
51
Solo travel
20
Family
93
Friends getaway
11
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 225 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 225 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 225 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 225 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 225 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 225 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Look for a decent place at a halfway point. (szambujo)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-13
  • Parking lot was a decent size. Close to I 95 so easy on easy off (adeleb808)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-11
  • Pet fee $25 per pet. (stevenkT4948RU)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-12
  • Parking is awful. Back door wouldn't open with key. (bkate0942)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-04
  • Choose another hotel for a good room (williamn225)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I came in expecting my visit not be great but I was wrong the lobby was nice and clean it had been remodeled. The staff was very friendly night shift and morning shift .my room was nice and clean and also a good price.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • keyur Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dunn, NC, responded to this review 2020-10-19
    • Thank you so much Corey for staying with us and taking the time to leave feedback. We are glad you had a wonderful stay and we were able to exceed your expectation. We are working on improving our services and facilities further by completing our renovation to add more comfort and convenience to our guests. We hope to see you on your future trip.

  • "Disappointing from a once-great option."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff was indifferent, and upon check-in, the rewards program was not recognized. A few years ago I use to average 30-40 nights a year of business travel, and stayed at CI&S whenever I could, but no more. The hotel, parking lot, and room were not clean. The elevator buttons were so filthy we didn't want to touch them. It seemed there was a construction project ongoing, so I give them a pass on the parking lot & exterior.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • keyur Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dunn, NC, responded to this review 2020-09-19
    • Thanks Dave for staying with us. We really apologies for not meeting with your expectation. We ensure you to look into your concern to provide a better stay on your future stay. Thank you again!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC