TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 610 reviews 610 reviews
Ranked #7 of 20 hotels in Eagan

Traveler rating

Excellent
270
Very Good
151
Average
75
Poor
64
Terrible
50

Type of traveler

Business
140
Couples
110
Solo travel
18
Family
251
Friends getaway
49

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Easy on off to highway, Mcdonalds and gas station with in walking distance. (591stacyj)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-19
  • Horrible shuttle service is the norm....the hotel hides for cover under fine print. (jimjana1)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-01-18
  • If you take the virus seriously, don't stay here. (Yvonne M)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-12
  • Hotel is outdated for the price - find another location. (Carol D)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-10
  • It's a quiet area of Minneapolis...all are good rooms. (Eileen L)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Will stay there again"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-27
    • Trip type:
  • Perfect distance from Stillwater, Hudson, and major tourist attractions. Amenities were just what we were looking for. Great price. Courteous staff and breakfast was perfect blend of hot and take-with-you items.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Country Inn Clean, quite and covid conscious"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great staff, breakfast, clean and feels safe amidst Covid. I would stay here again. The location is right near major highways through the twin cities. The environment is inviting and amenities are nice!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Fantastic hotel, reasonable price!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-24
    • Trip type:
  • I'm.so grateful I found this hotel. I needed accommodations for a 3 night stay and was concerned with the costs of hotels in the area. I stumbled upon this hotel and was not let down at all! I'm keeping this hotel on my agenda for all future trips to Minneapolis. Thank you for providing a reasonable, safe, and caring place to stay!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Normally a very large breakfast is served with many choices, but with covid-19 going on I was very surprised at the quality and choices they had for grab and go items. Very well done. And leaving town at midnight they had hot coffee to go along with a snack. Great service

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Donald trump"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-01
    • Trip type:
  • Good stay warm had a roof that was sweet windows were a nice touch too! I had cable television I aint never seen that before i be tryin to see what that feel like! I had 4 pillows on the bed i was living like a king

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC