Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 637 reviews
Ranked #6 of 20 hotels in Eagan
Traveler rating
Excellent
280
Very Good
153
Average
77
Poor
71
Terrible
56
Type of traveler
Business
141
Couples
112
Solo travel
18
Family
256
Friends getaway
49
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 637 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 637 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 637 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 637 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 637 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 637 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Best to pick a hotel down the road. (scottgoat)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-31
  • Temper expectations. (Andrew M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-02
  • 4rth floor is nice. (Nytrees)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-25
  • Don't rely on what the staff or chain says. (Wisconsin54220)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-20
  • Plenty of parking and a few restaurants near by. (Kevbo48)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Park and fly"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice location, convenient when flying out and needing to park your car. Breakfast is not great but rooms are clean. We enjoyed the overnight. Font desk not very friendly but maybe it was because it was late.

  • "Great hotel and staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great staff, clean rooms, no issues, we would stay at this hotel again if in the area. Check in quick, check out on our phone which worked very nicely. Room was nicer than what we were expecting. Parking closeby and free.

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eagan, MN, responded to this review 2022-07-15
    • Hi lowahocketmom3, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy.

  • "Wonderful customer services…"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • All the front desk employees were amazin… Wonderful customer services… Made sure we had everything we needed… complementary breakfast was perfect… Will stay again if I am in the area… Convenient location…

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eagan, MN, responded to this review 2022-07-15
    • Hi Babybluemommy26, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, breakfast, location and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Thank you very much!

  • "Good management and space in room"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff handled my noisy neighbor complaint and resolved issue within 3 minutes! Breakfast was carb-heavy, low on protein options...I'd say a hefty but continental breakfast. Pool and 2 hot tubs were very clean and had multiple restrooms nearby. Option to add a free rollaway, but ended up not needing it. Nice to know it would've been no extra charge. Definitely will recommend for family reunion group in 4 months!

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eagan, MN, responded to this review 2022-07-15
    • Hi 5kidmusicmom, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Thank you very much!

  • "Perfect"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff was immensely helpful. Part of a larger group and the employees of the hotel were very accommodating with the helping things run smoothly. Location was only about a 20-minute drive to Xcel Center.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC