Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 484 reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Elk Grove Village
Traveler rating
Excellent
236
Very Good
141
Average
53
Poor
31
Terrible
23
Type of traveler
Business
141
Couples
63
Solo travel
22
Family
203
Friends getaway
41
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 484 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 484 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 484 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 484 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 484 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 484 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • End units may be quieter. leave fan on at night to mask overhead airplanes. (MACCLES)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-09-23
  • Ask, and they will assist you prior to arrival (Amy H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-02-08
  • Try and get a room close to the elevator! They have ice, or snacks nearby. (Omar R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-08-23
  • The rooms around the court for the receptions are very noisy with wedding parties going until early in the morning. (Peggyjg)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-07-31
  • Bring an Ethernet cord, WiFi doesn't work. (awhitman90)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-07-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Home away from Home"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I allays stay here from past experiences. They treat me like family, but even better. The cookies are always a nice touch also. I have a standing request for extra regular coffee for the room and it is there.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • George K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elk Grove Village/Itasca, responded to this review 2020-01-03
    • Ralph thank you for taking the time to post a review about your experience. We were happy to read that you choose to stay with us when you are in town because of the hospitality of our staff. We can't wait to see you again the next time you are back in town. There will be cookies at the front desk and extra coffee in your room as always! Have a wonderful day!

  • "A great play to use as your home base."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • We came to celebrate a family marriage. This hotel was providing a set of rooms for those attending the wedding. The bride could not have picked a nicer place to rest before and after the wedding. The morning after the wedding we met with family members at breakfast and enjoyed a leisurely meal filled with pleasant conversation and good food.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Trip for a wedding"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Overall our stay was good. We enjoyed our stay. We would recommend this hotel to friends and family. The beds were a bit harder then we are used to but overall we got a good nights sleep. The hotel is nice and quiet as well.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Chicago Marathon Spectator"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • The gals at the front desk were very professional, friendly and helpful. I contacted them several times during the booking process to gather information for our stay. They helped us with our ride to and from the airport, the train and eating options.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Awesome staff, very clean"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Nice huge breakfast selection. Hotel was very clean and smelled clean. Bedding was very clean and smelled freshly washed. I stayed in a king suite, it was huge.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • HotelManager834, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elk Grove Village/Itasca, responded to this review 2019-10-15
    • Thank you for the excellent review! We look forward to see you again on your next visit to the area.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC