TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 237 reviews 237 reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Elk River

Traveler rating

Excellent
103
Very Good
65
Average
32
Poor
17
Terrible
20

Type of traveler

Business
41
Couples
42
Solo travel
12
Family
118
Friends getaway
13

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Check the room for cleanliness before staying. (C7818FOdebc)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-16
  • Lower level, center is close to the pool! (Steve P)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-11-06
  • We like the first floor at the end. Less people walking by. (Jbka6863)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-06-14
  • Stay somewhere else! (J T)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2015-02-24
  • the 1st floor is usually the smoking floor, and this hotel recently converted to non smoking, so perhaps a room on an upper floor might be more amiable (steakchef_11)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2014-12-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Friendly staff"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-05
    • Trip type:
  • Nicely located. Very low traffic noise. Clean lobby and room. Friendly and courteous staff. Very good recommendations for restaurants. Was nice having the pool open later than most other hotels. We will be a return customer.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Yoon_Ch, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elk River, MN, responded to this review 2020-03-06
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your staying with us. We thank you for your business and we promise we will always do our best. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Great Hotel in Elk River MN"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • This was a very nice hotel with a Country Kitchen Restaurant next door. Clean room and very nice continental breakfast. Staff was very helpful and when asked directions they were perfect. Never used the pool but it looked clean and people in it looked like they were having fun.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Yoon_Ch, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elk River, MN, responded to this review 2020-02-04
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your staying with us. We thank you for your business and we promise we will always do our best for our guest. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "One night stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • For the one night we stayed it was a great place and breakfast was pretty good. Location was really good easy to find. Could have used more lighting in the back entrance. Kids had a great time in the pool.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Yoon_Ch, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elk River, MN, responded to this review 2019-12-30
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your staying with us, and we will consider about more lighting in the back entrances. We thank you for your business and we promise we will always do our best for our guests. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Elk River Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great stay. The breakfast especially was excellent, clean and friendly staff! Check in was very good and the front desk was very helpful. Access to the hotel was a bit tight with a bigger truck but with a car it would be fine. Several restaurants in the area to make meals convenient as well.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great place to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great customer service, clean rooms, reasonable pricing - what more do you need? I have utilized this hotel multiple times over the years and it has always been a great experience. And you get cookies at night!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Yoon_Ch, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elk River, MN, responded to this review 2019-11-14
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your staying with us. We thank you for your business and we promise the best service. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC