TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 565 reviews 565 reviews
Ranked #2 of 13 hotels in Elyria

Traveler rating

Excellent
259
Very Good
176
Average
82
Poor
23
Terrible
25

Type of traveler

Business
87
Couples
87
Solo travel
35
Family
290
Friends getaway
29

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here (Table42)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-07
  • Check room and conditions before unloading your luggage from vehicle. (Elaine H)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-30
  • 3rd floor is quietest (billgo)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-01
  • Had room 209 and it had a loud rattling A/C unit. (darlaplans)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-14
  • Stay somewhere else (Bergbahnn)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Meijer stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was just great Lance and the staff was very very nice and that’s why I’m gonna stay there at least 12 weeks during the new construction were I’m working it and my health is staying here . I have not tried the business center or the workout room or the pool area

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great place to come enjoy that is peaceful."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • A New Year's trip for me and my children. The staff was warm welcoming. Kp, Brittany and McKenzie just to give some names. I appreciate all the help. They were so accommodating when learned we would be swimming. We got a closer room to the pool.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CISElyria, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH, responded to this review 2020-01-03
    • Good morning Tonya, we are so pleased to see that you and the kids had a wonderful time here with us. Thank you for the staff shout-outs, I will be sure to pass your wonderful comments along. We all look forward to seeing you next time. Happy New Year!

  • "Really nice experience"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Really nice place to stay. Relaxing. Staff was really nice. Will probably start using this location more for family visits. There are several atypical restaurants nearby but also some really good local places to try.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CISElyria, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH, responded to this review 2019-12-31
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Elyria, OH

  • "Very Satisfied"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was extremely satisfied with this facility and how well I was treated. I will be visiting this area often, and will definitely return. The room was very clean and relaxing. The pool area was also very pleasant.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Extended stay Elyria ohio"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had a very pleasant stay at this property I was there for several months the stalk was great and kept my living space very clean I would say you could change the menu a little from time to time for you breakfast as it was the same for several month alway good but something different from time to time would be nice over all I had a very pleasant stay thanks

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC