Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 953 reviews
Ranked #4 of 13 hotels in Emporia
Traveler rating
Excellent
384
Very Good
221
Average
131
Poor
96
Terrible
121
Type of traveler
Business
79
Couples
258
Solo travel
58
Family
425
Friends getaway
35
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 953 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 953 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 953 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 953 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 953 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 953 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Breakfast is a paper bag of cereal and snack bars. Go to Dunkin Donuts (ctwhisper)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-18
  • don't stay here (Jo-Anne F)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-13
  • Do not have a room by an outside door. (FloridaTrip123)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-25
  • Do not choose this hotel. (sinecure74)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-23
  • Try another hotel (Q3804OZcarolynm)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Staff Makes the Difference"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • I would drive 100 miles extra north or south to stay here when traveling between New York and Florida. Lovely staff. Clean rooms. Dog friendly. Caroline and Patricia were at the desk and treated us like family members. If we weren't social distancing, I believe we would have hugged. My room was comfortable. The AC worked well. The sheets were spotless. The refrigerator kept my food cold. Great shower.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "first time stay at Country Inn & Suites"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were traveling from Florida back to Vermont and this was one of the best places we have stayed in the last 6 years for these trips back and forth It was very clean and the people we were in contact were all very nice and professional. Thanks

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great place to get your rest after a long drive!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great place to get your rest after a long drive! Comfortable beds, clean rooms, great shower. Perfect place for my pooch on the ground floor and outdoor grounds were easily accessible. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Good choice in motel convenient to I-95"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We have stayed here a few times. Reliable each stay. They have room to park and leave the trailer on my truck, they take dogs, the room is clean and the bed comfortable. Breakfast is typical and adequate. Staff is friendly.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Maine to Florida"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We have stayed here many times. It is a convenient stop and having Applebees within walking distance is such a plus. It is a clean pet friendly hotel. It is located 400 miles from New Jersey making it a easy second day trip from Maine to Cape Coral, FL

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC