Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 222 reviews
Ranked #2 of 19 hotels in Enid
Traveler rating
Excellent
132
Very Good
47
Average
17
Poor
8
Terrible
18
Type of traveler
Business
71
Couples
16
Solo travel
9
Family
100
Friends getaway
15
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 222 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 222 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 222 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 222 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 222 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 222 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room 209. Near elevators but not too near. (meyeraa56)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-16
  • 2nd floor, I do not like Elevators. (WHBacaCons)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-05
  • Don't stay at this hotel. (Leslie W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-16
  • dont come here (Quest28160432733)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-01
  • Stay in the "lower" numbered rooms - i.e. closer to the lobby for wifi. Ground floor due to recurrent elevator failure (Michelle S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-31

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Clean, refresing"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • i would recommend anyone to stay, very polite and friendly access to shopping and hospital, plenty to do in the area as many are too far out of town. I feel like the parking and stuff very convenient/

  • "Mick LaRoche"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel that is nice and clean with big rooms for a reasonable price and has a nice indoor swimming pool and the staff is very nice and they have breakfast in the morning made and ready I’d recommend it for anyone

  • "Great Hotel for the Price!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our room was very clean. All of the rest of the hotel that we saw was very clean and well maintained. We used the swimming pool. It was in good shape, very clean and a decent size. There were plenty of chairs and benches for sitting if you weren't swimming. Towels were also provided there as well as a shower and restrooms for changing. There were two life rafts on the wall also. The workout room had several cardio pieces of equipment, plus some weight bearing machines. The workout room was also very clean with towels provided. The breakfast was hot and delicious! There were several buses of sports teams outside and a busy breakfast area, yet the hotel staff managed to keep plenty of food coming. All of the staff at this hotel have been warm, friendly and accommodating every time we've stayed here, which has been about 8 times in the past year. The beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are nice. For the price, we are extremely pleased with the quality. This hotel is always our first choice when visiting Enid.

    • Rosa DeLeon, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK, responded to this review 2021-12-24
    • On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK we thank you for your for the opportunity of serving you during your recent stay. Your positive comments and post are greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,

  • "Great place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great room. Excellent price! Friendly staff. Breakfast had so many options and the attendant was super sweet. We were in town for a college basketball ball game and will definitely stay here again. On the plus side, dining and shopping was nearby.

    • Rosa DeLeon, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK, responded to this review 2021-12-08
    • Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing the Country Inn and Suites, Enid, Oklahoma. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

  • "My favorite place to stay in Enid"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent service. Clean, comfortable room. At the end of long day, what more could you ask for? Front desk staff were very helpful and checkout was a breeze. Room was quiet which was great after a long day traveling.

    • Rosa DeLeon, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK, responded to this review 2021-12-08
    • Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We look forward to seeing you again.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC