TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 214 reviews 214 reviews
Ranked #2 of 18 hotels in Enid

Traveler rating

Excellent
126
Very Good
45
Average
17
Poor
8
Terrible
18

Type of traveler

Business
68
Couples
16
Solo travel
9
Family
100
Friends getaway
15

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 2nd floor, I do not like Elevators. (WHBacaCons)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-05
  • Don't stay at this hotel. (Leslie W)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-16
  • dont come here (Quest28160432733)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-01
  • Stay in the "lower" numbered rooms - i.e. closer to the lobby for wifi. Ground floor due to recurrent elevator failure (Michelle S)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-31
  • Stay on the top floor if possible. (592thomasw592)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-09-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-08
    • Trip type:
  • We came to the hotel for a softball tournament. The staff were polite. They checked us in and out quickly. We enjoyed the breakfast even though it was prepackaged due to Covid. The pool is small but the kids still had fun. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Kristie Beck, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK, responded to this review 2020-10-06
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us!! We look forward to your next stay and Thank You for Choosing Country Inn & Suites by Radisson.

  • "Awesome service and very clean!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • I can’t express my gratitude enough for the out of the way service we were provided. All hotels were booked and the front desk called other clients to confirm their reservations. When a reservation was given up we were given the room. I’ve never experienced this ANYWHERE. Thank you staff in Enid, OK

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Kristie B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK, responded to this review 2020-04-14
    • Thank You so much for taking the time to respond. We look forward to your return to Country Inn & Suites !! Sincerely, Kristie Beck General Manager

  • "Short notice Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • I called up last minute and was grateful to get the last room available! I was pleasantly surprised to find a clean, smoke-free hotel with friendly staff and a great breakfast! I will stay again when I am in town.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Kristie B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK, responded to this review 2020-04-14
    • We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK

  • "Great hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • The beds are comfortable the rooms are clean , the hotel was nice , and the the breakfast was amazing. Also the location is next to everything restaurants, ahopping, gas stations, The rooms were cozy.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Kristie B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK, responded to this review 2020-04-14
    • On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK

  • "Happy camper"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great friendly place! Enjoyed all the people, had a nice room, comfortable bed, clean facilities, easy to access from the main road. Good working heater/ac. I was very pleased with everything and I am a difficult person go please!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Kristie B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK, responded to this review 2020-04-14
    • Excellent!!!!! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us!! On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC