Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 385 reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Erlanger
Traveler rating
Excellent
151
Very Good
112
Average
62
Poor
34
Terrible
26
Type of traveler
Business
57
Couples
107
Solo travel
27
Family
122
Friends getaway
22
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 385 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 385 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 385 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 385 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 385 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 385 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The parking was fine, the staff was rude, and the accommodations were merely passable. (shauno426)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-24
  • Avoid this property (Beth T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-02
  • No pool. (Travel319247)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-27
  • We were on the front side of the hotel on the 1st floor and it was pretty quiet. (Lynnee S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-28
  • Ground floor rooms were quiet (not a lot of corridor noise) (north-hills-resident)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Close to major citys"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great staff friendly and very professional. Close to Cincinnati and florance with out the extremely costly price. Close to local night life along with great hidden places with great food .. a must stay

    • Darlene Biddle, Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Erlanger, KY, responded to this review 2022-10-03
    • Thank you for your feedback on the hotel

  • "Erlanger, KY"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • I always have a good stay when at this facility, Terri at the reception desk is the best and is always quick to get you anything you need for your stay. I was sad to see there was no breakfast, but there's still coffee to get you going in the morning & you still have the room amenities like a microwave & mini fridge

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Bankim Hirpara, Owner at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Erlanger, KY, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Thank you Passom2000, We appreciate you giving us such a great review! We are glad to hear that our employees were friendly and you enjoyed the location! We hope to see you again soon.

  • "Very Nice Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The room was very nice, clean, and modern. The staff was friendly. The room was reasonably priced. I enjoyed having the refrigerator and microwave in my room. My only complaint was that more towels could have been provided and Housekeeping did not refill the coffee station with more coffee pods.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Bankim Hirpara, Owner at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Erlanger, KY, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Thank you , We appreciate you giving us such a great review! We are glad to hear that our employees were friendly and you enjoyed the location! We hope to see you again soon.

  • "Best vacation ever"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Best vacation ever planning again to go back already una couple of months and we are staying there again my wife loved it rooms was very clean every one was very nice I’ll recommend it to anyone everything is close to the hotel nice location

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Bankim Hirpara, Owner at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Erlanger, KY, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Arelis043016 ,It was our privilege to earn your business and we hope to host you again on your next trip.

  • "Clean Rooms and Great Breakfasts"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Our room was clean. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was delicious. Close to all the activities we had planned for the area. Shopping, restaurants and activities are all close. Also had an urgent care near by.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • BankimH1, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Erlanger, KY, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Thank you so much for your recent stay and your review! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and breakfast bar hope to see you again if you're in the area once more! Thank you.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC