Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 297 reviews
Ranked #12 of 39 hotels in Evansville
Traveler rating
Excellent
171
Very Good
71
Average
25
Poor
14
Terrible
16
Type of traveler
Business
77
Couples
45
Solo travel
10
Family
112
Friends getaway
21
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 297 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 297 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 297 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 297 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 297 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 297 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms away from the interstate for quiet. (charlDBN)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-22
  • We requested a handicap accessible room..was on the 4th floor..quiet and comfy. (Y3993PSrichards)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-09
  • Rooms facing backside of building face the highway but they said all of their king rooms do! (bmchamness)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-02
  • Avoid room 120 (Keith I)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-03-19
  • book a suite (Chris R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-10-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Clean and quiet"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We appreciated the quiet atmosphere and clean room. The staff was friendly, we had no big issues. The only small issue was that they ran out of regular coffee at breakfast and the decaf was lukewarm, otherwise, it was fine.

  • "Great location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Room was spacious and clean. Bed was comfy and clean. Breakfast was good and hot food was replaced as needed. Coffee was good. Staff was helpful. Lobby area was good for meeting family and had adequate seating.

  • "Great service friendly staff."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have been working in Evansville since October and have stayed at this hotel since I started checking in Sunday evenings and checking out Friday mornings. The front desk staff have alway been helpful and friendly. Hotel is very clean.

  • "Restful evening"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel was recently remodeled and it looks great. The beds are comfortable and the employees working at the front desk are great. The hotel is located off the interstate and located by several restaurant chains.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Friendly staff, nice rooms, affordable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The ladies working at the desk were all friendly and helpful with giving us options of places to see. The room we stayed in was super clean, the bed was comfortable, and the restroom was well stocked. We chose this hotel based on quality and price. I am glad we decided to stay here.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC