Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 287 reviews
Ranked #10 of 39 hotels in Evansville
Traveler rating
Excellent
168
Very Good
68
Average
24
Poor
13
Terrible
14
Type of traveler
Business
75
Couples
45
Solo travel
10
Family
111
Friends getaway
21
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 287 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 287 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 287 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 287 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 287 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 287 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms away from the interstate for quiet. (charlDBN)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-22
  • We requested a handicap accessible room..was on the 4th floor..quiet and comfy. (Y3993PSrichards)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-09
  • Rooms facing backside of building face the highway but they said all of their king rooms do! (Wyteboi9911)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-02
  • Avoid room 120 (Keith I)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-03-19
  • book a suite (Chris R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-10-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Restful evening"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel was recently remodeled and it looks great. The beds are comfortable and the employees working at the front desk are great. The hotel is located off the interstate and located by several restaurant chains.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Friendly staff, nice rooms, affordable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-23
    • Trip type:
  • The ladies working at the desk were all friendly and helpful with giving us options of places to see. The room we stayed in was super clean, the bed was comfortable, and the restroom was well stocked. We chose this hotel based on quality and price. I am glad we decided to stay here.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Concert at Ford Center"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • Nothing,I have absolutely no complaints or gripes. The only issues we had were mentioned in the previous survey. I will definitely be back to this hotel next time we venture to Evansville. We loved it!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel was reasonably priced. It was the best breakfast I have ever seen in a hotel that was included. Clean and well maintained! I loved the fresh baked cookies available! Staff wS friendly and helpful!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Restful evening"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • When I visit Evansville for work I always stay at the Country Inn for the price and the comfort of the bed. I would recommend Country Inn to all my friends and co-workers. Its location to our construction job sites and restaurants selection makes this a great place to stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country Inn E, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Evansville, IN, responded to this review 2019-12-19
    • Thanks for staying with us. Glad you had a great stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC