TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 714 reviews 714 reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Beavercreek
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
438
Very Good
182
Average
45
Poor
30
Terrible
19

Type of traveler

Business
225
Couples
102
Solo travel
23
Family
279
Friends getaway
55

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The entire location was quiet and away from any traffic noise. It seems like the entire property has quiet rooms. (davidkC1129RW)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-22
  • Go to the Holiday Inn instead (fwmag)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-29
  • Avoid room 217 like the proverbial plague until/unless it's been retrofitted. (Kerry L)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-31
  • Stay on the 3rd floor (DHG2013)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-19
  • Room 202 is at the end of the hall but has easy access to the parking lot down steps (Rheinhold F)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "I am home"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-02-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had to travel last week to a place where there was not a Country Inn and Suites. I got there and it was a horrible experience. This week, I got to go to an area that had a Country Inn and Suites and I was reminded how wonderful it was to be at my home away from home. Everything was as it normally where it is with all the same favorite amenities. I felt at home and clean. It was a wonderful stay.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nila Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairborn South, OH, responded to this review 2021-07-16
    • Thank you very much for a sweet review. We appreciate you and your loyalty to our brand, Radisson. We hope you continue staying with us during all your future travels. Take care.

  • "Super nice"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-07
    • Trip type:
  • Originally checked in about 5am on our way back from a long trip. It was super nice comfortable and relaxing. Easy check in. Since it was so late we ended up getting the room for the next day as well. So I brought my children back to swim. And they had a freaking blast!! Slept well and they even liked the breakfast lol would definitely stay here again. Didnt have one issue and staff was extremely nice. Thank you for the awesome stay!!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nila Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairborn South, OH, responded to this review 2021-01-22
    • THANK YOU very much for such an amazing review. We love our guest and want to give everyone the best experience. It is wonderful to see that you and your family took advantage of our pool. We understand that these are trying times but to know that guest are happy gives us so much gratification. Take care and stay healthy. We hope to see you and your family again!

  • "My experience at this hotel was good."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Despite the hardships acquired by the hotel due to changes needed to be made in the hotel due to the Coronavirus (more frequent cleaning, staff reductions, breakfast restrictions), the hotel staff dealt with the hardships well and my two-week stay went well. My room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Some minor drawbacks: long power outage occurred; But, I believe the power outage was rare (storm induced outage) and beyond the control of the staff; At times, the hallways smelled of smoke.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nila P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairborn South, OH, responded to this review 2020-06-18
    • Thank you for your kind response! We appreciate your understanding of our circumstances during COVID-19 and the storm. We hope to see you again at Country Inn & Suites!

  • "Excellent"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was a excellent location. My experience couldn’t have been better from the breakfast to the dinner. It’s a really excellent staff. I will definitely will be coming back. This is my number one choice!!!!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nila P, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairborn South, OH, responded to this review 2020-03-20
    • Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed breakfast and dinner. We look forward to seeing you again at Country Inn & Suites.

  • "Nice hotel with electric vehicle chargers"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-06
    • Trip type:
  • We picked this place while staying in the Dayton area because we could charge our electric car overnight there. Very nice hotel. Walking distance to several restaurants, and close to the Air Force Museum.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nila P, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairborn South, OH, responded to this review 2020-03-20
    • Thank you for your wonderful review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our electric car chargers. We look forward to seeing you again at Country Inn & Suites.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC