Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 739 reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Beavercreek
Traveler rating
Excellent
446
Very Good
189
Average
47
Poor
34
Terrible
23
Type of traveler
Business
228
Couples
102
Solo travel
24
Family
279
Friends getaway
55
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 739 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 739 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 739 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 739 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 739 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 739 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Close to the Air Force museum (577charlesj)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-20
  • The entire location was quiet and away from any traffic noise. It seems like the entire property has quiet rooms. (davidkC1129RW)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-22
  • Go to the Holiday Inn instead (fwmag)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-29
  • Avoid room 217 like the proverbial plague until/unless it's been retrofitted. (Kerry L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-31
  • Stay on the 3rd floor (DHG2013)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed for 9 days. The stay was very welcoming and helpful. The room exceeded the standard. The nice gym and i wish they had a jacuzzi in the pool area. The breakfast was excellent and there's a restaurant and Bar at walking distance with you meet locals

    • Laray Witcher, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairborn South, OH, responded to this review 2022-07-15
    • Thank you, we appreciate you taking a moment of your time to leave a review. We're glad you you had an enjoyable stay with us.

  • "Family trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our room was clean. Staff was pleasant and helpful, especially the very busy lady running the breakfast. She was very apologetic when I mentioned the coffee was empty, and dropped what she was doing to make more. Breakfast was better than we had expected. Pool was a bit chilly.

    • Laray Witcher, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairborn South, OH, responded to this review 2022-07-05
    • We're glad you had an enjoyable stay at our property. Thank you!

  • "Very nice"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very clean, extremely comfortable. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was good but even early they appeared to be running out of food. Check in and check out were very easy. I would recommend them to anyone.

    • Laray Witcher, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairborn South, OH, responded to this review 2022-06-28
    • We're glad you enjoyed our hot breakfast and comfortable room. We thank you for your feedback.

  • "Value in Dayton"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Cleanliness, convenience, accessibility. When booking a room online, you are depending on the accuracy of the listing. Country Inn & Suites by Radisson provided a very accurate listing and delivered on their promise.

    • Laray Witcher, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairborn South, OH, responded to this review 2022-05-21
    • Thank you for your review, we're glad you had an enjoyable stay at our property.

  • "19-25 March"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is a great place to stay. The staff was wonderful. The place was clean. I had to change our arrival and departure and there were no problems at all. This place is set back form the main drag and while cheaper a much nicer place to stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC