Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 165 reviews
Ranked #7 of 10 hotels in Fairview Heights
Traveler rating
Excellent
42
Very Good
41
Average
29
Poor
26
Terrible
27
Type of traveler
Business
41
Couples
24
Solo travel
10
Family
58
Friends getaway
10
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 165 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 165 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 165 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 165 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 165 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 165 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms were alright biggest televisions in the area but awful customer service (mikeymiller2018)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-28
  • Go somewhere else (Vermena L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-16
  • top floor so not hear people (James C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-04-27
  • go stay somewhere else if you want a good room! (grannac59)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-04-11
  • Don't rely on pictures. Call the hotels you book to ask when the renovated last (BDS)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-12-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Easy access from freeway."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-20
    • Trip type:
  • I wish we had more time to use facilities. We do say on the east side of St. Louis every year at various times. We will plan to use this property again. To use 200 characters is a bit much so I will add a few xoxoxox.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Vickie Bergman, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairview Heights, IL, responded to this review 2020-11-22
    • Thank you for the review, and we look forward to your return. Safe Travels!!!

  • "Fine place to stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-12
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed there one night, the first night of a longer trip. The room was very nice, and the breakfast had fine variety and was satisfying. The staff were excellent: cheerful, helpful, very nice! Thanks for a really good place to spend the night.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CISFairviewHeights, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairview Heights, IL, responded to this review 2020-03-15
    • We are very happy to see we provided and excellent stay for you. Thanks for choosing us for your trip and we look forward to seeing you again.

  • "Fabulous"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great place to stay. Wonderful breakfast. Staff was very friendly and engaging. Price was reasonable, and with the breakfast it saved us money. Loved the little store they have for those late night cravings. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CISFairviewHeights, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairview Heights, IL, responded to this review 2020-03-15
    • Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit.

  • "Nice relaxing stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • We have stayed in Fairview Heights for several years now but in other motels, but my sister in law is a Country Inn and Suites member and when she told me about the one there, we decided to try and so glad we did! Your motel is the best by far that we’ve stayed in especially for the amount spent in room! No other motel has had so much food to eat! Loved the fresh cookies and chips and salsa! Thank you so much!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CISFairviewHeights, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairview Heights, IL, responded to this review 2020-02-13
    • We strive to provide a relaxing and stress-free stay for all our guests. We are very pleased to see we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

  • "Great hotel for the price"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • I've stayed in this area many times in the last 2 years and this is the best hotel I've visited overall.if I am in the area in the future this will be where I stay. The facilities were clean and well maintained.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CISFairviewHeights, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairview Heights, IL, responded to this review 2020-01-24
    • Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy that we made your stay relaxing and look forward to your next visit.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC