Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 683 reviews
Ranked #12 of 52 hotels in Fargo
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
392
Very Good
165
Average
64
Poor
43
Terrible
19
Type of traveler
Business
167
Couples
123
Solo travel
32
Family
245
Friends getaway
71
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 683 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 683 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 683 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 683 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 683 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 683 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I’d stay facing the back parking lot probably less noise (Gabrielle S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-25
  • Avoid rooms above the outdoor seating area or be prepared for noise. (Shelley J)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-09
  • Top floor was quiet and there's an elevator (565wadeg)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-28
  • Ground level rooms for those traveling with pets. (wverman1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-12
  • There are only ice machines on the first and third floor. (Waverley D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • If your in the area and need a place to stay then you should consider staying here. You won't be disappointed. It's a very clean and comfortable hotel to stay in. The staff was great each time I had any questions and made me feel at home.

    • Brad Renslow, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2022-09-12
    • Bubbahawk1979, Thank you so much for your recent review of the Country Inn & Suites of Fargo. We are happy to hear you had a comfortable stay and you would recommend to others. We hope your travels bring you back soon.

  • "Stay here every year. The breakfast and pool make it worth your while."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Breakfast is: Mini omelettes with peppers and ham, cheese, sausage patties or sausage links. Yogurt, fresh strawberry sauce, fresh bananas, oranges, apples. Dry cereals, juice, milk, coffee, English muffins, bagels, toast, waffle maker, and the newest pancake maker. Lots of food, very filling and satisfying. The reason why we go to this hotel!

    • Brad Renslow, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2022-09-12
    • Mlrattai, Thank you for staying at the Country Inn & Suites of Fargo. We are happy to hear you loved our breakfast and all the options we had to offer. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

  • "GREAT HOTEL ENROUTE HOME FROM FLORIDA!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • We love this hotel!!! It was our very best hotel stay of the four-day trip home from our winter in Naples, Florida! It is close to everything and provides a very inviting and relaxing respite from several days of horrific traffic caused by the mass exodus of vacationers returning home for their winter holidays in Southern USA.

    • Brad Renslow, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2022-04-11
    • Hello, Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our convenient location and relaxing rooms. I hope you had a great vacation and a safe trip home. Thanks again from all of us at the Country Inn and Suites of Fargo!

  • "Great!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Wonderful staff, updated rooms, all in all a great place to stay! Katie and Guy at the front desk go above and beyond to help you out with anything! Pool area is a little slick when wet, but temperatures in the pool and hot tub are perfect!

    • Brad Renslow, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2022-01-25
    • Hello Cassandra, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our wonderful staff and clean rooms! We can't thank you enough for your kind words regarding Katie and Guy. I will be sure to pass on this review to them. We've noted the issues with the pool area and will be looking into what we can do to remedy the situation. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We can't tell you how grateful we are for your review. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Fargo!

  • "Fun in Fargo"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Attended a Division II playoff game and my stay at the Country Inn made loss of my team pleasurable. Good, hearty breakfast, dog friendly, clean room, easy access to my room from parking lot. Wish internet would have been "secure."

    • Brad Renslow, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2021-12-15
    • Hello, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn and Suites! We always want our guests to have a clean, comfortable room and a warm meal. We are happy to provide some solace in your time of loss :). I've made note of the issues with internet security and we are working to improve that. Thank you for your review. We hope to see you back with us soon!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC