Tripadvisor traveler rating

"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
395
Very Good
165
Average
65
Poor
43
Terrible
19
Type of traveler
Business
168
Couples
123
Solo travel
32
Family
245
Friends getaway
71
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 687 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 687 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 687 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 687 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 687 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 687 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I’d stay facing the back parking lot probably less noise (Gabrielle S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-25
  • Avoid rooms above the outdoor seating area or be prepared for noise. (Shelley J)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-09
  • Top floor was quiet and there's an elevator (565wadeg)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-28
  • Ground level rooms for those traveling with pets. (wverman1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-12
  • There are only ice machines on the first and third floor. (Waverley D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "I'd book again"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-03-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great facility and staff. Perfect location. Was close to the west acres mall as well as other shopping areas. Lots of restaurants in the area also. The pool was amazing as was the room. Breakfast was perfect every morning

  • "We feel so at home everytime we stay here"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Bed was very comfortable. Quiet place. Good food for breakfast. Clean facility. Big enough parking lot. Place is accessible and close to the mall if you want to go to the mall. The pool im sure was clean but we didn't get to use it during this last stay. I greatly recommend!

    • Melissa Hollatz, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2023-03-04
    • mflore, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you feel at home at the Country Inn & Suites of Fargo. We hope your travels bring you back soon.

  • "New Year's Eve"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • At first, we thought the motel was a new one because it was so well taken care of until the wife remembered that it had been there for a while. Everything was great and the only fault we would have had was the snow in the parking area. But then, Fargo has had quite a few snowstorms leading up to this weekend. Even the city can't keep up with it.

    • Melissa Hollatz, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2023-03-04
    • Thank you for staying with us at the Country Inn & Suites of Fargo. We hope your travels bring you back again soon.

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • If your in the area and need a place to stay then you should consider staying here. You won't be disappointed. It's a very clean and comfortable hotel to stay in. The staff was great each time I had any questions and made me feel at home.

    • Brad Renslow, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2022-09-12
    • Bubbahawk1979, Thank you so much for your recent review of the Country Inn & Suites of Fargo. We are happy to hear you had a comfortable stay and you would recommend to others. We hope your travels bring you back soon.

  • "Stay here every year. The breakfast and pool make it worth your while."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Breakfast is: Mini omelettes with peppers and ham, cheese, sausage patties or sausage links. Yogurt, fresh strawberry sauce, fresh bananas, oranges, apples. Dry cereals, juice, milk, coffee, English muffins, bagels, toast, waffle maker, and the newest pancake maker. Lots of food, very filling and satisfying. The reason why we go to this hotel!

    • Brad Renslow, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2022-09-12
    • Mlrattai, Thank you for staying at the Country Inn & Suites of Fargo. We are happy to hear you loved our breakfast and all the options we had to offer. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC