TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 665 reviews 665 reviews
Ranked #14 of 53 hotels in Fargo
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

Excellent
384
Very Good
163
Average
61
Poor
40
Terrible
17

Type of traveler

Business
164
Couples
121
Solo travel
32
Family
243
Friends getaway
70

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Top floor was quiet and there's an elevator (565wadeg)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-28
  • Ground level rooms for those traveling with pets. (wverman1)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-12
  • There are only ice machines on the first and third floor. (Waverley D)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-30
  • I am not sure any of the rooms are bad. My second floor room was fine. (capharleyman)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-05
  • Stay on third floor if you can. (AlyssiaS198)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-04-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful Room"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-14
    • Trip type:
  • Nice clean room clean bathroom, Great value. Loved that it's a pet friendly hotel, nice area to walk our dog. Grocery store right behind the hotel, easy access to West Acres and eating establishments. Hallway was a bit noisy but will defiantly stay again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Brad Renslow, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2020-10-16
    • Nativedesigns, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're happy to read that you enjoyed our clean guest rooms, pet friendly amenities and convenient location. We look forward to your next stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites of Fargo! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Fantastic"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-06
    • Trip type:
  • We got one of the suites to accommodate our big extended family. Great room for the money. Good location, excellent customer service. Only complaint, if I had one, was the pool was very small to make a 12 and 13 year old happy!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Brad Renslow, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2020-10-07
    • Kimgedrose, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We're happy to read that you enjoyed our Family Suite with bunk beds, convenient location and helpful staff. We also apologize for your dissatisfaction with our pool area and hope that you're able to give us another chance in the future to exceed your expectations! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Very nice Hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice hotel. Staff was courteous and friendly. Rooms were spacious and clean. Close to shopping and restaurants. Easy access in and out. Due to COVID-19 breakfast was limited, but at least there was something to grab before going to work.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Brad Renslow, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2020-09-22
    • Khopfauf2020, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're happy to read that you enjoyed our newly renovated property, friendly staff, spacious & clean guest rooms, convenient location and complimentary Grab N' Go breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites of Fargo! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Excellent as usual :)"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-30
    • Trip type:
  • Very helpful/prompt front desk assistance, clean lobby, clean room, large parking area, extremely trailer/semi truck friendly parking, liquor, gas station, bar and fast food within walking distance. Will definitely book with them again

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2020-07-01
    • Bo2065658, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback on your experience at our hotel. We're thrilled to read that you enjoyed our helpful staff, clean facilities and convenient location. We're truly looking forward to your next stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites of Fargo! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Great stay in Fargo"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I come to Fargo for several days every month, and I've found Country Inn and Suites a great value. Inexpensive, clean, great service, well stocked breakfast that is immaculately organized and clean. The staff is especially helpful. They make sure any issues are addressed promptly. Last trip I forgot my electric toothbrush and they quickly and pleasantly sent it to me. Very convenient location too. Highly recommend!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2020-03-23
    • Alkini29, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We're thrilled to read that you always enjoy our great value, clean property, helpful staff, convenient location and complimentary breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us in Fargo! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC