Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 287 reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Spring Lake
"GreenLeader Partner" GreenLeader Partner, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
138
Very Good
53
Average
33
Poor
22
Terrible
41
Type of traveler
Business
119
Couples
25
Solo travel
19
Family
85
Friends getaway
10
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 287 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 287 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 287 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 287 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 287 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 287 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Look elsewhere (Maps592364)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-19
  • Do not stay here!!!!!! (scope244)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-29
  • Make sure your room isn't facing Bragg Blvd. (chinna746)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-02
  • The suites are a bit away from main lobby with a comfy lobby and additional bathrooms to accommodate large families. (SneadsFerryElf)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-03-12
  • Ask for a room away from the elevators. Foot traffic coming on and off at night can be annoying. (Kelly S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-05-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was a very nice place to stay. The room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed having a gym and spa. The staff was exceptionally friendly and nice. I would definitely stay here again. Directv, too.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Recommended"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This was a Very nice hotel, it was clean, found it to be of good value. There was a nice breakfast with many choices. The staff were Polite and friendly. Close to shopping and restaurants. Would stay again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "AMAZING."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was great. I was a super leisure trip for me. The room was easy to access. It was nice, clean, smelled amazing. The only thing I disliked was the shower curtain in the restroom. The rod was slightly coming out of the wall. It was really bent, so the shower curtain would not stay closed on either side, causing the floor to get wet everytime we showered.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Country Inn and Suites - Ft. Bragg - Fayetteville"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It is a good value for anyone that needs a hotel to stay in the Ft. Bragg - Fayetteville, NC area. The staff were professional, friendly, and courteous, the breakfast bar was great, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I will surely stay here when I am in the area!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great value with great service!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • The entire staff was wonderful during my visit! The staff went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed and not only that they did it with a smile and a professional demeanor! I would 10/10 stay here every trip to Ft. Bragg!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC