Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 463 reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Fergus Falls
"GreenLeader Partner" GreenLeader Partner, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
217
Very Good
126
Average
66
Poor
29
Terrible
25
Type of traveler
Business
157
Couples
64
Solo travel
17
Family
174
Friends getaway
27
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 463 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 463 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 463 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 463 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 463 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 463 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay there (super502002)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-01
  • Bugs were in my room (lisakatire)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-20
  • The building does have a conference center & even though they have sepate parking for them, they were parking where staying people parked. They left before we got back. (793merric)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-16
  • Stay away from poolside rooms. Chlorine smell is very strong. (L1048FBanne)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-19
  • Stay in a pool side room...... (nancybO8956VG)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Home away from home"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were there for our aunt's funeral. The staff at the hotel was very good about giving us directions to funeral home, also we got a reduced bereavement rate which I thought was very thoughtful. Unfortunately we forgot to bring swimsuits, so we didn't get to try out the pool.

    • Mike Trudeau, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fergus Falls, MN, responded to this review 2022-08-23
    • Thank you for your review and your feedback. We are sorry for your loss. Mike Trudeau, General Manager

  • "Business Trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff was good and I watched as they were training and they were doing a very good job. Both front staff and breakfast staff were very calm and collected while dealing with rushed clients and did well.

    • Mike Trudeau, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fergus Falls, MN, responded to this review 2022-06-11
    • Thank you for your review and your feedback. Mike Trudeau, General Manager

  • "Great place to hang out!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It wasn't a 5-star, but it wasn't a 5-star price. We found everything to be good. Nothing dirty or broken, no weird loud noises, no surprises. The pool was big and a good temp, hot tub great. Nice staff, etc.

    • Mike Trudeau, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fergus Falls, MN, responded to this review 2022-04-20
    • Thank you for you review and your feedback. We appreciate the comments. Mike Trudeau, General Manager

  • "Clean and friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice rooms, big pool, still giving you breakfast even with Covid (to go options). Small issue with the room cards, but the staff was super helpful to get the issues resolved. The pool is huge as well!

    • Mike Trudeau, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fergus Falls, MN, responded to this review 2021-12-16
    • Thank you for your review and your feedback. Mike Trudeau, General Manager

  • "Best place to stay in Fergus"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff was very friendly and accommodating to my family. They did not hesitate with any of my requests and made us feel welcomed. The room was spotless, check in and check out was a breeze. If you're up in Fergus Falls, this is the hotel to stay at! Thank you.

    • Mike Trudeau, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fergus Falls, MN, responded to this review 2021-11-16
    • Thank you for your review and your positive feedback. We truly appreciate it. Our Staff works very hard to provide a positive experience for our guests. It is great when it is recognized. Mike Trudeau, General Manager

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC