Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 464 reviews
Ranked #4 of 18 hotels in Findlay
Traveler rating
Excellent
293
Very Good
98
Average
41
Poor
17
Terrible
15
Type of traveler
Business
109
Couples
65
Solo travel
14
Family
206
Friends getaway
29
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 464 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 464 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 464 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 464 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 464 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 464 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We were on the first floor right around the corner from the exercise room and pool. (Kittykat49)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-11-03
  • one bedroom king quite was wonderful!! (Nelsonpartyof3)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-08
  • Request a floor with no dogs! (DonByle)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-27
  • Talk to front desk if you need special accommodations. I only wish the pool worked during my visit. (msmdmba)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-19
  • rooms are quiet,and clean, environment is safe, secure and protected. we recommend this hotel (Enock B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Visit"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Awesome staff. Handled pre-check in great. Communication was awesome. The best product I've stayed at in a long time. Staff helped each other out and made my stay great. Room was spacious and clean. I'd recommend this hotel any time.

  • "birthday getaway"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • we were really pleased and it was a get away for hubby's bday. it was to get away from the stress of everyday life. i wish had i more time to enjoy it. the property was very clean . 👌 i would recomend it

  • "Friendly in Findlay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-05
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • From first encounter making the reservation to the departure the staff was excellent. Food for breakfast was better than the normal meal you typically get in hotels. Room was spacious, clean, and the connection for the internet was good as well.

  • "Excellent customer service!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • This place was kept very clean and all the staff were genuinely kind and bending over backwards to ensure my stay was absolutely perfect! I hope I have another conference to attend in Findlay so I can stay here again! Highly recommend. Oh and the food was fresh, hot and excellent service….who makes fresh omelets!!!!

  • "Great place!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • We always stay here when we come to town and visit family! The staff is great, especially Jessie and Avery. You will not regret staying here as it is also near and by a lot of things to do. Thank you ladies for another great experience!!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC