Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 454 reviews
Ranked #4 of 18 hotels in Findlay
Traveler rating
Excellent
284
Very Good
97
Average
41
Poor
17
Terrible
15
Type of traveler
Business
105
Couples
64
Solo travel
14
Family
206
Friends getaway
29
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 454 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 454 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 454 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 454 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 454 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 454 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We were on the first floor right around the corner from the exercise room and pool. (Kittykat49)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-11-03
  • one bedroom king quite was wonderful!! (Nelsonpartyof3)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-08
  • Request a floor with no dogs! (DonByle)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-27
  • Talk to front desk if you need special accommodations. I only wish the pool worked during my visit. (msmdmba)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-19
  • rooms are quiet,and clean, environment is safe, secure and protected. we recommend this hotel (Enock B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-14
    • Trip type:
  • This property is well maintained. Check In/out was a breeze. Room was amazing. Breakfast spread was awesome and Amy went above and beyond to accommodate our family. Will definitely stay here again if in the area!!

  • "Clean rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-08
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed here for a weekend softball tournament. Our whole team stayed and we used the deck area and nice grill area to have a team cookout after thr first days games. We enjoyed the forepit as well. Even though thebbrwakfast was not supposed to start till 7 am, the hotel made sure it was ready for teams who had to be at the fields at 7. We enjoyed our stay.

    • Ravi Knutson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Findlay, OH, responded to this review 2022-06-11
    • Thank you for your review and feedback. We're so happy to hear that you and your team enjoyed our facility and that our team was able to accommodate you all for breakfast with your early game schedule. I hope everyone did well! Hopefully we'll get the honor and privilege of hosting you all again in the future. Wishing you all the best and good luck with any future tournaments!

  • "Travel with pet"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-21
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel and room was clean, spacious and staff friendly. We are limited to choices as we travel with a small dog. Will search out this chain when planning trips. Two excellent restaurants next door. Pub across the street has outside seating where you can have your dog with you. Def recommend this Findlay OH stopover.

    • Ravi Knutson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Findlay, OH, responded to this review 2022-05-24
    • Thank you for your review and feedback, ssmart992749. We're so glad that you and your pup got to stay with us and found our hotel and its location to your liking. We're lucky to be next to some convenient spots, and it definitely helps to not have to go to far for things. Hopefully we'll get the honor and privilege of hosting you both again in the future. Please take care and be safe on your future travels!

  • "Great place to stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was perfect, no complaints at all!. Clean room and hotel. Fast & easy check in and check out. Beautiful area with lots of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel had plenty of food and variety and a welcoming staff that made you feel at home....or better (-:

    • Ravi Knutson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Findlay, OH, responded to this review 2022-05-24
    • Thank you for your review and feedback, MrToledo1983. We're thrilled that we met so many of your expectations and found everything we offered to your liking. From the cleanliness, our staff, location, and our breakfast offerings, it seems like we're doing things right. Our team has been working hard to make our guests' stay and enjoyable one, and it's good to see that they're hitting the mark. Hopefully we'll get the honor and privilege of hosting you again in the future. Wishing you all the best. Enjoy the spring weather!

  • "Room"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Room was amazing, biggest one we have ever stayed in. Staff was very friendly - eating establishments were within walking distance. Breakfast was amazing and the staff person was extremely friendly.

    • Ravi Knutson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Findlay, OH, responded to this review 2022-05-24
    • Thank you for your review and feedback, tperry851811. It's such a delight to see that you were impressed with the size of your room and that our team took such good care of you. We're glad to hear that you got to enjoy our breakfast offerings. We've been working hard to get that right, and it's good to know we're on the right track. Hopefully we'll get the honor and privilege of hosting you again in the future. Take care and be safe on your future travels!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC